Samantha Brown 5-piece Classic Luggage Set

Reviews
1885 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1240)
4 Star
(307)
3 Star
(104)
2 Star
(101)
1 Star
(133)
Would recommend to a friend
  • YardieB, (yardie76 FL)
    10/18/2019

    I love this set.I will getting a set for my husband.He loves it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Delightfully fancy, (Nutty27 SD)
    08/09/2019

    Love the design of this luggage. I wanted watermelon color, but waited too long to decide. It is durable and delightfully fancy. Only complaint is I Wish it was made in the USA. My and I love Samanthas luggage!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Luggage!, (Santossandy CA)
    04/30/2019

    I love this set, so beautiful and functional! I would recommend to anyone looking for a perfect carry-on luggage.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great luggage set, (pinkie722 NC)
    04/01/2019

    Please bring back this 3pc set. I would love to get my daughter one in navy.love the tote.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Luggage Efficiency , (Kaybjay GA)
    03/07/2019

    I absolutely LOVE my luggage! I can actually pack more & carry less! With many airlines charging baggage fees, not only is carry less easier, it can save you money! This is the best travel investment Ive ever made!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Styling & profiling, (Manesha TN)
    01/14/2019

    I decided to purchase this travel wear due to my new job that requires some travel. I figured, new job, new year and fabulous new luggage. I have not used it yet but the style is so elegant and eye catching. I did test out the travel cubes and I was able to pack 2 weeks worth of clothing comfortably! Friendly skies, here I come in style!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • I Love Anything Samantha Brown!, (DonnaMod NY)
    12/26/2018

    I bought another piece of luggage from Samantha Brown and I don't even need it. I love her lightweight luggage, but I just had to have a Croco set. I grabbed this set, because I noticed that she changed her lining in her newer pieces.I DO NOT LIKE THE LINING WITH THE BLUE CIRCLES SAMANTHA. I hope that it was just for that luggage and that you will bring back the yellow lining with the passports and Country landmarks on them. PLEASE DON'T USE THE BLUE LINING ON THE NEXT TODAY'S SPECIAL.

    6 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • One of the best investments Ive made!, (GiGi195 IN)
    12/12/2018

    If you are looking for style, durability, affordability, and a luxurious look, then this set is for you. This is one classy set. Im so glad that I finally placed my order. I actually purchased the 25 upright to complete the set for longer trips. As soon as the watermelon becomes available, I will order that set as well!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • This luggage rocks!!, (penhookgal WV)
    12/09/2018

    I purchased this luggage in the blue and absolutely love it!!! I get compliments everywhere I go with it. It is so durable and so much organization that I neve have to hunt for something while using it. I can't wait for Samantha to bring back the other colors as I want to purchase one of the fun pastel colors for myself.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Samantha Brown Luggage, (JillN-16 CT)
    12/09/2018

    Love this luggage. This is the 3 set I have bought. Love all pieces including other singular pieces. Always get compliments. More croc pieces please. More in the peacock color croc too please

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT GIFT, (falcon31 AL)
    11/09/2018

    Bought this as a gift for my grandson and gave the purse to my daughter in law. This became a wonderful gift all around, thanks Samantha Brown

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • 100% Wonderful!, (lford FL)
    10/27/2018

    Reading reviews less than favorable, I was concerned.I just completed four flights.This luggage set was WONDERFUL. Packing was a dream with the packing cubes. The luggage piece had a lot of room!I was on a 7 day trip, & had everything that I needed. Fits in the overhead compartments with the exception of a commuter flight that had tiny overhead compartments. The dowel bag held so much, including all my toiletries.Win Win & numerous compliments for the Red.Durable, useful& gorgeous. TY Sam

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • I can't want to travel!!!, (Rozz1015 MD)
    10/22/2018

    I couldn't wait to open my box when it arrived. I ordered the burgundy. It is pure style and class!! They look so elegant. I Love the set!!! I finally upgraded to the spinner wheels from my old 2-wheel set from Skyway. Nothing against Skyway but I saw this set on HSN and had to have it. I also bought it right before they increased the price so I got it for a steal for $79.99. Now it's $189.99. WOW!!!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • I LOVE SAMANTHAS LUGGAGE MY SECOND SET , (KEKE888 NJ)
    10/19/2018

    CANT WAIT TO SEE WHATS COMING NEXT WITH HER COLLECTION PRESTIGOUS SET

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Indi, (Indi7 FL)
    10/17/2018

    I love this luggage it classy!!! My nephew has auntie its suit you you always look classy!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful