Samantha Brown 22" Quilted Wheeled Weekender

Reviews
12 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it, (rokit777 CA)
    07/07/2020

    Beautiful piece , roomy !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stylish Bag, (tmb110 WV)
    06/14/2020

    I love Samantha Brown's luggage. The quilted is my favorite line of hers because it looks so expensive. I love that this is not leather or fabric. It does have a bit of an odd smell but I am fine with that since it's so easy to clean. This bag isn't my favorite piece. I'm not sure I like the bag having a handle and carrying handles. But the wheels are smooth and it functions perfectly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice duffle, (chelseapaw CT)
    03/28/2020

    Its bigger than I thought which is fine but I dont need it that large. Also it doesnt have the piece of mind pocket which I like tostado it on top of the luggage. In would like the opening to be wider. The smaller duffel doesnt have wheels

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stunning Piece of Luggage, (Court47 TX)
    02/14/2020

    This is a stunning piece of luggage! Super big inside too! Can't wait for a weekend to use it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love This, (gemstone0003 AZ)
    02/05/2020

    I used it already, It held all my weekend things, from light to heavy like rollers, shoes, laptop. Love it. It was easy to tote on wheels.I ordered the blue which matched another set I have in the same color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Used twice, (swede333 IN)
    01/25/2020

    Used mine only two times and the outside zipper pull broke off when I went to zip it up. The only thing I had in the side pocket was a make up brush. NOW I either buy another one or have to find someone who can fix it. Great bag but disappointed that only two times and it broke. Smh

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great weekender , (byrdie7 PA)
    12/06/2019

    I received my silver weekender a few days ago, I have to say it is awesome. I have not used it yet, I will be going on a cruise in February and it is a perfect addition to my SB cream hard case luggage w/ the silver tote. I love it. It's a great size. My cat even jumped in the bag & he is a pretty big guy...he loved it too. If your looking for something simple and easy to pull or carry if need be this is for you. And the material is so soft n lush. Not plastic or vinyl. The zippers are easy as w

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice and Roomy, (san428 IL)
    09/30/2019

    This is nice, light weight and very very roomy. I really like the quilting and the wipe clean factor. Do wish it had a pocket on outside and top side of the handle. Being able to put little extras in outside pockets would be a big plus on this. Gave 4 stars as I have not used yet.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice bag but not too lightweight, (cudia NJ)
    08/25/2019

    If what youre looking for is a rolling weekender, this is the bag for you. It matches the luggage set. I have the teal and love the color. But if you want to carry this, I think the wheels and handle just make it too heavy. Ive seen a few comment on not liking the quilting. I actually love it and get lots of comments on all my Sam Brown bags. Its also a bit unsteady when pull it behind you. Id love a non-wheeled option if one was ever made.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good for travel, (glitzy0228 MI)
    04/24/2019

    I received the weekender and was impressed with the style. But the zipper seemed to stick in one area. Not sure why. Quality needs to be checked more carefully.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not good for flying, (2DayTrip PA)
    03/28/2019

    I loved the look of this bag and that it had wheels and that in the description on air they specifically said this would fit as a carry on. It does NOT work as a carry on. Neither of my flights to or from New York were full so there was not an option to check my bag at the gate. It was so embarrassing trying to shove this oversized duffle into the over head compartment and the flight attendants comment on the size on both my trips and my bag wasnt even full. I would return this bag if I could.

    18 out of 26 found this review helpful
  • Great Quality, (Missdrea511 AR)
    02/09/2019

    This Quilted Weekender is so nice. It's very large and the Quality is excellent. I love Samantha Brown luggage and Highly recommend this weekender as well as the packing cubes.Ordered in Light Teal. Very pretty color.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful