Safavieh California Shag Marin Rug

Reviews
11 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • IVORY COLOR - RECOMMEND, (BuckeyeBaby7 OH)
    12/05/2021

    Ivory is a creamy, off white color. This is a very nice rug, soft under your feet and just the right amount of fluff. Measurements were true to size. Backing is thick. Need to flatten with something heavy on corners after first unrolling. Came nicely packaged with protectors on ends of rug - 8 x 10 was ordered. I have purchased other rugs from Safavieh elsewhere and was pleased with this purchase from HSN as well - ordering more! I do recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 2 Colors?, (Dee3377 SC)
    12/01/2021

    I love this carpet. I love the way it feels under my feet, and no shedding when you vacuum. The color is another story. Why is it two colors? I wanted a solid navy blue this is navy blue with light blue splashed in it and very,very visible. But I made it work, because it's just too much to send back. I wanted to purchase another in a different color, is that also going to be two colors?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (OliversGirl AR)
    12/14/2020

    This rug is wonderful. Very plush and lays flat. I love the dark grey co!or. It is perfect!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Country Charm, (Carlsbadbabydoll CA)
    10/18/2020

    Rich warm color. Thick medium length shag. Feels so good on my feet

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So soft, (Dizie6 MI)
    08/24/2020

    This runner is so soft and I love the color.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (wanderingwesties FL)
    07/22/2020

    This rug is very classy. I ordered the purple color and it is very vibrant. It is a heavy rug and I am hoping it will stay in place and not slide around. I have noticed a slight movement when I step off of it.Would recommend.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice rug, (sbpick08 NC)
    06/28/2020

    The rug is nice and plush. The quality of it is great. The navy blue color I ordered has another lighter color (gray or light blue) mixed in. I really didn't care for that mixed in color as I wanted a solid blue. I kept the rug anyway since the mixed in color didnt clash with my decor. They should have put this in the description.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Feels like Luxury!, (Robindimi CA)
    12/12/2019

    I love it :-) I so wanted a fresh look in my family room and have never spent less than $2,000 on an area rug. So I was nervous buying an inexpensive option. This rug is plush and feels like heaven under my bare feet. It is everything I hoped it would be. I purchased the 9 by 12

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • happy with purchase, (tiny05 CA)
    04/26/2019

    Very good quality, very plush, would highly recommend.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • shag runner, (Peppermint01 NV)
    04/19/2019

    This runner is perfect for the area I purchased it for. I could not have gotten anything better. Most of my purchases from HSN is usually great!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • shag rug, (Peppermint01 NV)
    04/19/2019

    it is just perfect for the dinning table that I have. color is great and what I expected.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful