Safavieh Amherst Rosita 2-1/4' x 7' Rug

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfection, (SueBeauchene MA)
    04/24/2020

    Beautiful design and great quality

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Cover Up, (LadyBugMG IL)
    05/11/2019

    I wanted to cover up some ugly carpet stains. This rug worked beautifully and has now become the favorite spot to rest for my daughter and my dog! Nice, thick comfy and complementary to our dcor.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Look & Feel , (bythelake NH)
    04/09/2018

    A lovely carpet that looks closer to an inside carpet than most outdoor/indoor carpets. Colors not quite as vibrant as picture. Took a few times of turning the corners under to get it to lie flat, but to be expected. Nicely packed for shipping. Lovely addition to a utility entry way.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (Jan11111 MI)
    10/15/2017

    I purchased this rug in charcoal in a 7X7 square for a closet I had built. The closet color is gray and it's a perfect match. It's absolutely beautiful, high quality, and I would definitely recommend the purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not an outdoor rug?, (rozolabear OH)
    03/05/2022

    I bought this for indoors but description on HSN says also outdoors, hose off if needed to clean but the tag attached says indoors, spot clean and have professionally cleaned! This will work for me, hopefully. The color ivory has blues, gray, dark taupe but the colors are muted and worn looking like the new style and is soft.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • good i like it, (Dibe54 NY)
    08/16/2017

    perfect a lighter in color than i wanted but a keeper

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not worth the money defective !, (babs64 PA)
    10/23/2019

    This came defective with multiple places on top with strings hanging out . And not finished through on the bottom . This is the fourth item in a row that came defective so I guess there is NO quality control at HSN . Even 2 gifts I sent to family members came to them defective . Shame on you for NO quality control .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bailey, (Becky1970 FL)
    08/13/2018

    Disappointed this rug looks gold in grey or silver tones got it and its green and dark gray. Sending back waiting for return labels from hsn.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful