Safavieh Adirondack Emeri Rug - 2-1/2' x 10'

Reviews
7 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • beautiful, (pjgirl3 MI)
    12/29/2021

    This rug is so gorgeous. It wears very nice and is made with quality.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Area Rug, (Betty37 WA)
    03/04/2021

    The Safavieh rug I ordered is a beautiful red and black rug. It's as pretty as the picture online. I love it and will be buying more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • beautiful rug but not what It appeared to be ., (Pookie0426522 IN)
    07/25/2020

    beautiful rug but the color was not the same as I saw when I ordered it. The colors were too dark.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (SueBeauchene MA)
    04/24/2020

    Beautiful design and great quality

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Binkyboo IN)
    08/06/2019

    I just love Safavieh Rugs. This is my 2nd purchase. First round purchase. Turquoise is my favorite color, it's ABSOLUTELY beautiful.Safavieh is so soft to walk on. I bought it to put under my dining table, worked so well... Would highly recommend this brand. The price just happen to catch on sale and you can't beat the easy pay!!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Not like the others, (flutrrbye TX)
    07/04/2019

    When deciding to purchase this rug, I already knew that Savaieh rugs were of great quality. I purchased one about 18 months ago. I have two medium size dogs who love to wallow in the rugs. The quality is magnificent, the style is beautiful. This particular purchase I was expecting a darker rug but the rug is predominantly cream with the design in denim. The rug is still beautiful so I was still satisfied. I now own three of the Savaeih rugs. 1 in a 10x12, 1 in a 9x6 and now this one in an 8x10.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (hawkeye5 NY)
    03/27/2021

    This small rug had a bare spot near corner of rug and all the fiber was falling off. Very disappointing. I'm returning because of defects but also very cheaply made. Would not purchase again.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful