R.J. Graziano "Lux Life" 2-piece Chain-Link Stretch Bracelet Set

Reviews
40 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(26)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Gaudy dark gold, (alwayssomething CA)
    01/12/2023

    I ordered this bracelet duo in gold since the silver was sold out. The gold duo are just too dark & the gold does not look realistic! I returned the bracelets.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bracelet set, (Interiordesigner IA)
    10/11/2022

    Beautiful set. Very pleased with quality and design.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Color is changing, (Jazzygma2 VA)
    09/14/2022

    Purchased the silver and gold tone set in April 2023. I wear the silver more than the gold and keep them in separate jewelry pouches. Went to put silver on on today and it had tarnished. Very disappointed as I have had less than 6 months and only wear occasionally. Will not purchase from this line again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Quality Good, Color not so Much, (Benita6 CA)
    09/01/2022

    Purchased as a giveaway during a ladies afternoon party...not! The bracelets were toooooo gold and looked inexpensive. Sorry!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Set, (Dawny625 NY)
    08/18/2022

    I ordered the silver set of these bracelets. I love stretch and magnetic pieces because they are so easy to take on and off. These are really lovely. They have a nice feel and weight to them. I'll get a lot of use out of them. I highly recommend these.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • item tarnished within one week, (6silverlover9 PA)
    08/17/2022

    Very disappointed. Item tarnished within a week. Returning immediately. Pretty design, bad metal finish. Will not order R.J. Graziano items again!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding , (geegee57 WA)
    08/14/2022

    Got these in gold tone and I always get compliments they are beautiful and very easy to wear

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Chain Bracelet , (gtbcar NY)
    08/14/2022

    After two weeks the color started to change, I got the gold. No more jewelry from HSN for me, but it is beautiful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (funnier62 IN)
    08/13/2022

    These bracelets are so substantial and look like they cost so much more than they did. Have been wearing them almost daily since they arrived. Pair with all my other jewelry.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (MAS4 IN)
    08/08/2022

    Worn the silver tone quite a bit since receiving. Very durable, stylish, well worth the cost.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • VERY IMPRESSIVE, (hsnberry PA)
    08/06/2022

    I was fortunate enough to get in on a sale that was too good to pass up. What a pleasant surprise to see the quality of these. I got two silver tone and they are impressive to behold! I have a medium wrist and went with the larger size which fit me just fine. The bright shiny metal makes these a real attention getter! I will try this brand again for sure.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Solid Bracelets, (DrWatson FL)
    07/27/2022

    I bought these in silver. Sometimes I wear them both at once, but most of the time I wear just one along with a Jay King stretch silver and magnesite bangle. I like the balance between this substantial bracelet and something more minimal. I like the quality and the versatility that these offer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Believable, (Shoptilidropok OH)
    07/27/2022

    These can definitely pass for real gold. So pretty. Great buy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Really nice , (haredo WI)
    07/25/2022

    Got silver- gold set, small fits well. Not too heavy. Looks real and is comfortable. More stretch paper clip styles please

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Runs small, (NYSparkle CA)
    07/25/2022

    These are cute but run really small. Great for tiny wrists.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful