Ring Security Floodlight Cam Wired Plus with Ring Assist+

Reviews
12 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Excellent , (Goldbabyloves1 CA)
    11/04/2022

    I love the assured protections that these lights give.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ring security floodlight camera , (Dks5761 TX)
    10/21/2022

    HSN had the best price that I could find. The cameras have excellent picture quality and are easy to set up and use. I liked it so much that I bought 2.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • No good, (roxie352 NM)
    10/20/2022

    This was false advertisement . It was sent back, HSN failed to mention that there was a monthly fee. We were so excited to get it and didn't even bother to put it up. Plus the fee to send back was outrageous. So disappointed with HSN

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Returned item - never refunded me , (pattymike55 GA)
    05/05/2022

    PURCHASE IT FROM SOMEWHERE ELSE - NOT HSN - I bought this item for my husband for Christmas . He did not want it so I returned it 100% untouched and a month & a 1/2 later still no refund - I contacted HSN they said it went back to somewhere and they would fix it for me - here it is May now and still nothing from them - I have been buying from HSN for over 25 years but this is just ridiculous and now Im taking my business elsewhere

    20 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • Ring Floodlight, (cms65 FL)
    04/20/2022

    This item is being returned and you should have received it already.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Lights, (insanesplain FL)
    03/25/2022

    Ring will not explain to me on how or why my lights will not shut off even after manually turning them off. I've tried different methods and they're still on. "Help"

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (BobbieGG AL)
    03/25/2022

    Works wonderful

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Feeling Safe, (AlsGigi NE)
    03/09/2022

    The Flood Light Cam surpasses it predecessor ,didnt think it could get better but it did. The night time coloring allows for better identification of trespassers . I can adjust zones for my needs and the product customer service is phenomenal.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Ring Security Flood Light, (3beardies OH)
    03/09/2022

    Received my Ring Security Flood Light . It was very easy to install and set up. So glad I purchased it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Camera is not adjustable , (lwicker MI)
    02/04/2022

    Nice product but you cant adjust the camera to focus on items of concern. Returned to Ring and paid out of pocket to return it. HSN does not support returns on this camera.

    29 out of 30 found this review helpful
  • Ring Security Floolight Cam Plus with Ring Assist+, (Poobs2022 TX)
    12/30/2021

    I have an older version of this camera...which worked fine...I wanted a new and improved version, so I ordered this one......can't say that it is an improved version. Rather disappointed...and with Ring changing their website not supporting Windows, makes me upset... I can't find my Ring Assist+ info that supposed to be included....called CS and they were not helpful...The colored night vision is less than acceptable....big disappointment...

    28 out of 35 found this review helpful
  • Another layer of security!, (yzshopper CA)
    12/19/2021

    Added this light to our Ring home (backdoor/driveway). We know there is no guaranteed prevention method if someone wants to violate your property but this will certainly have them think twice. The lights, camera, voice, & siren features are excellent. Easy installation replaced an older motion light. Very happy with purchase.

    20 out of 23 found this review helpful