Rico Raiders Laser-Engraved Black Trifold Wallet

Reviews
12 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • A gift for my man - HE LOVED IT, (babidoll CA)
    04/16/2021

    This wallet is really nice. It is not stiff and my bf said it's really comfortable to carry. It is big enough for him to put several cards and keep his bills in. You can't go wrong with this purchase in my opinion.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Fuen FL)
    12/29/2020

    Bought this for my teenage son and he loved it. Very cute.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice quality , (Sugrlyn55 VA)
    11/04/2020

    This is a perfect gift for a football fan .. very tasteful in how its made perfect size nice quality

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Like it, (memyselfandi452 NY)
    12/19/2019

    Very sturdy wallet, my last NFL Giants wallet lasted lets say a longtime lol, i'm sure i will have this one a longtime as well. strong material

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice wallet!!, (Susiemarie2835 FL)
    01/30/2024

    My husband loves it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good quality wallet, (gemmamac UT)
    12/14/2019

    Wallet is good. It doesn't come in a box, just a plastic bag. You'll need to get your own box.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice Wallet, (Rusty278 DE)
    12/22/2023

    Got this wallet for my husband for Christmas. It looks nice but It should come in a box. I'll see if he likes it when I give it to him for Christmas.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not enough room, (Angie902 GA)
    12/31/2021

    Not enough room in wallet for all my husbands credit cards and other business cards. Will be sending back but otherwise ok wallet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Simple Style, (EdithRose MI)
    01/28/2021

    Very simple and clean design. Was disappointed it only came wrapped in plastic. Expected it boxed, like other Steelers wallets I've purchased.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Seems cheap and really thin but nice, (cjc1989 ID)
    10/06/2021

    Just thin and papery feeling but ok I guess

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rico wallet, (LJMKIDS3 FL)
    12/14/2020

    To small to put a dollar Bill inCheap looking & I am in process of returning it to HSNLooks like a toy child wallet

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality , (mlisa1 CA)
    12/09/2019

    Very cheap made, thin and flimsy smelled like plastic. Disappointed And returning this wallet for a return.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful