Rhonda Shear 4-pack Original Ahh Panty

Reviews
42 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Finally in XS again!, (TOOBLONDE OH)
    05/26/2021

    I know I'm weird, but I've gotten smaller in the rear since I've gotten older, and I'm also very thin and athletic. All my many Rhonda panties had gotten baggy on me in the size S, so I was so glad to see them back again in the XS. I've actually purchased 3 sets of these, and they fit great. Please bring more like these in XS!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Will it ever be delivered?, (testingdrp PA)
    05/26/2021

    I would like to provide a review of the products that I ordered on May 10th at HSN's request via email, however, neither Rhonda Shear item that I ordered on that have yet to arrive. Since I can't give a 'not able to review' rating, I gave it 1 star. It is now May 26. I am considering returning both items immediately. So disappointed in this delivery. The very nice Customer Service rep I spoke with can't do anything in the system until June 1.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Finally a pair of that fits!, (mamasarah1 MN)
    05/23/2021

    Loved these until they got washed. Two pair unraveled so much most of the waistband is gone.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY UNCOMFORTABLE, (Loryan8 NJ)
    05/22/2021

    NOT breathable. NOT comfortable. They constantly roll down off my stomach to the bottom of my hips and get twisted.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just OK, (shoppingJoy NV)
    05/19/2021

    Top is good, bottoms are getting too small.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 4pack ahh panty, (albohoe260 FL)
    05/11/2021

    I love these panties it feels like you have nothing on will definitely get some more

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Panties That Aren't Hateful, (Gnashgal TN)
    03/18/2021

    These are fantastic. My only con id that I would presoak them for color run. It only took one rinse in the dark colors. These panties don't ride or fight with you. They stay put, comfortable and they don't lose their shape.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • About my rear, (moomoo129 CA)
    03/17/2021

    Great under jeans. Smooth need rutching when wear a dress you want separation of the bottom and lift

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So comfy...however, (Sydsleeper WA)
    03/02/2021

    I absolutely love the comfort and fit of this panty and would have given it 5 stars. However, panty liners do not adhere to the fabric. I've tried two different kinds and even ones with "wings" on the sides. For whatever reason, they won't stick so have to give it a 3 rating. If anyone knows a trick to make them stick, I'd love to know and then come back and change my review...many thanks!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Panties, (kaka07 NJ)
    02/11/2021

    This is the 4thorder for these panties. They are so comfortable. I have all different colors. Thanks Rhonda..

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • nope not the same, (SparkleJewels PA)
    02/10/2021

    when up a size due to pandemic, well they are tight, smaller and fabric content are different than the old set i have so these have changed...appear to be china based rather than from Canada. return them and brasstop fulling long time shoppers, if something has changed in fabric or workmanship it should be stated each and every time on air. RS items have gone down hill, will no longer be ordering as this is the 6th return over 2020 of hers.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ahh Panty, (SmartSandy CA)
    02/05/2021

    Not happy with the material.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (candy2295 NY)
    01/06/2021

    Great fit,very comfortable,wash well dry quickly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best!, (pkn MN)
    01/05/2021

    These are some of the best underwear! I like that they don't go up to my bellybutton. They are so comfortable, they don't ride up and are not too tight around the legs. I wear with leggings and jeans, they're great!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pure comfort, (Claire58 FL)
    11/28/2020

    I have worn these forever, my favorite.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful