Rhonda Shear 4-pack Original Ahh Bra

Reviews
355 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(171)
4 Star
(37)
3 Star
(37)
2 Star
(39)
1 Star
(71)
Would recommend to a friend
  • 1 star , (nutz3 MD)
    09/22/2022

    Product was returned product was not true to size chart. Waste of my time ordering this and have to send it back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable but thin!, (kobsgirl CA)
    09/18/2022

    These bras are very comfortable but theyre incredibly thin. I ordered them when Californian was having an extreme heat spell last week to wear under my nightshirt. I live in a house with my husband and 2 sons and feel I shouldnt be walking around showing in front of my sons. Thankfully I have thin cups from a sports bra that fit nicely in them. Just wish they were a little more coverage in the cup region. Otherwise they fit true to size and are very comfy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best bra of its kind for the money , (SandyJudy IL)
    09/10/2022

    It took me two tries to get comfortable with these bras. You have to trust when Rhonda says Shop your top she means it. Now I wont do without. They fit great, Im a D cup and have no issue with support. I dont run in them unless I double up, but for working out, yoga, low impact aerobics they are great. I wear them as my everyday bras as well and theres really no difference vs a traditional bra in look or performance.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 4 pack Ahh Bra, (laney319 PA)
    09/10/2022

    These are the perfect everyday bra. Theyre very comfortable while providing the necessary support. Great under tee shirts.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Way to tight, (jude2020 TN)
    08/31/2022

    I have ordered Ahh bras before but these were way way to small. I ordered size L. I am wondering what size of woman they designed these for. Giving them to my size 8 granddaughter! Disappointed in these!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • VERY GOOD, AS EXPECTED, (U NY)
    08/14/2022

    These are terrific, as expected. I've worn "Ahh Bra" before. They're simple and comfortable. You do simply "shop your size," as Rhonda Shear advises.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Worst bra ever, (klrober AZ)
    08/05/2022

    The fit is horrible if you're a DD & the material is thin like nylon sock....I don't know how Rhonda expects this bra to support anyone who is over a large size....when this junk doesn't fit right it shouldn't cost a customer to return it!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too thin of material does not support, (Sassy33 CA)
    08/02/2022

    I'm a 48 DD and this bra offers no support. It stretches a lot. No support at all even when you wear 3 of them at the same time. If your breast droop this bra will not hold you up.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ahh, (Judyxt FL)
    07/01/2022

    Well Rhonda you did it again!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great deal, (Lizzie-B7 SC)
    06/29/2022

    I like her Aah bras but need more support. They are very comfortable and I can wear them much longer than many bras. I like being able to step into them and not have back closures that can dig into my back. If you have larger breasts, order up one or two sizes to get enough coverage.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • works great around the house, (naynay153 MD)
    06/27/2022

    I only buy these to wear around to house when I want light support. If you are large/heavy chested these don't provide much support at all. But if you want to keep the girls from flopping around while relaxing at home, I think they are great for that.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not a fan of this version at all., (prettiestpink OH)
    05/21/2022

    I have been raving about these bra's to my Mother for the past year. I saw that they were restocked finally and I immediately ordered her some. I was so excited to gift her these bcuz she is 84 with a very bad spinal stenosis and in excruciating pain.I intentionally ordered 2 sizes up after reading the reviews. with everyone saying they are still too small in an XL they actually fit me perfect and I am an XXS ALWAYS. What happened to the nice bras?? What a rip off!!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Not for Everyone.., (Sue5500 NY)
    04/27/2022

    Think of small, medium, and tall when designing. This one size does not stretch to properly fit someone whos tall. Uncomfortable and disappointing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not good, (carol0865 NC)
    03/14/2022

    If your a plus size they are way way to tight you cannot breath so dont waste your time and sooo thin

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Where's the "AHH?", (scoop66 CA)
    03/08/2022

    My 1st time with original AHH bras, and the sizing was off. At first, it felt good. Then I moved around. Hours later, could not wait to remove the bra. Tried another in the pack - no better. I exchanged for the next size. Still tight, felt the same as the first order. I bought for comfort - not for support under formal clothing. Perhaps too much lycra? Please, Rhonda, redesign for more comfort. Then tell us you did when on-air . Minus that I would not reorder.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful