Rhonda Shear 3-pack Lace Pin-Up Panty Set

Reviews
18 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Favorite Panty, (KDay1 IA)
    11/04/2020

    I purchased these panties after I had lower abdominal surgery to have a waistband that went above my incisions.These panties have become my favorite panty. There are extremely comfortable and very flattering. They are the perfect panty to wear under dress slacks - No panty lines or bulges.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I LOVE my panties, (darlingdolls WA)
    10/30/2020

    I really like my Rhonda Shear pin-ups. They are very comfortable & wash well. Avoid washing with bras with hooks as it affects the mesh - by tearing it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Vpmary CA)
    10/15/2020

    Love love love

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Typical Rhonda: These are Terrific!, (MDMINFL FL)
    10/12/2020

    Do yourself a favor and get the matching bras. I am so happy with these. I bought the Teal, Black and Purple jewel tones. Do not put these in the dryer. I accidentally put the black ones in and they are now pilled. These are very roomy. Buy your normal size. I sized up, thinking I would tumble dry. Great for summer dresses that are on the sheer side; also with above the knee shifts and trapeze type dresses. They don't ride up on my thigh like so many others with way too much spandex.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great purchase , (CindyKaye TX)
    10/03/2020

    Comfy and cute

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • oldlady73, (oldlady73 WA)
    10/02/2020

    i love the panty already have 4 going to order more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wowwww , (iotafierce FL)
    09/21/2020

    I was hesitant is buying underwear because they never fit right!! Im 5 4 150lbs..with a lot of booty so I got the medium let me tell you these fit solid!!! They hold in place...I worked out at the gym no slipping or sliding!!!Very SOFT and COMFORTABLE!!! Plus VERY SEXY!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit, (SANDRA1234 GA)
    09/18/2020

    They fit nice and feel nice on.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Light and Comfortable, (thriftyshopper9 FL)
    09/10/2020

    Fits well and leaves no panty lines. Comfortable for everyday wear with any attire.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty in a panty!, (gjmagee LA)
    09/06/2020

    This lace pin up panty is the bomb! The way it fits and feels on my body is amazing. The lacy look has brought my sexy back. The colors are like liquid jewels. Thank you Rhonda!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Soft and Comfortable, (Flirtygirll MD)
    09/03/2020

    Love these panties. I give them a 10+ for style and comfort.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice upgade, (bdmommy PA)
    09/02/2020

    These are my fav RS pinup style and the new fabrication is wonderful! Even more comfortable. Recommend, ladies! Bring on more colors!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (Dmlesica NY)
    09/02/2020

    I love these panties, just like I love the bras that match!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Woohoo Pin Up Panties , (coco-d CA)
    08/31/2020

    I ordered a 3 pack 3 months ago. Have ordered 3 more 3 packs since. Love them. Colorful and comfy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rhonda Shear, (Chagoya TX)
    08/30/2020

    Comfortable and affordable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful