Rhonda Shear 3-pack Jacquard Ahh Brief

Reviews
67 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(34)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Amazing, (lovemygemstones VA)
    03/26/2023

    These are my favorite Rhonda Shear underwear, have more then a few! These are so very soft, comfortable & such a nice fabric & design, love them! From this point on all I want to wear, very much hoping I'll be able to get many more in this same fabric! Also very lightweight, really perfect!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice fit, (BeeGee54 MO)
    03/06/2023

    I ordered these in Large and found them a good fit and very comfortable to wear. Would buy again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • 2nd Time I Have Purchased , (BoBunnyBoo8885 CA)
    01/23/2023

    Very very comfortable, like you don't know you have panties on. I purchased 2X the first time which fits nice. But because there is so much stretch, I ordered 1X the second time. So, I would say you can order down a size if you want more support.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Panties, (Linda00445 IL)
    02/25/2022

    I absolutely love this style of panties. The fit and comfort is superb and they wear well.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Underware, (Tippsy9 WY)
    10/10/2021

    They fit nicely and stay up. Iam a larger women I love the feel and fit. Would recommend them to others.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Best ever! , (MaggieDeb7 AL)
    06/16/2021

    I FINALLY found underwear that fit well and FEEL good! They have just enough stretch and never ride up so Im never pulling on them. Love love love these, and all RS undies,& most of her bras! Thats all I wear!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Very comfy, (Tree457 FL)
    05/25/2021

    I love these briefs! However, I sized down a size per reviews and I shouldnt have. Still, I would buy them again in a larger size. Im a size 12 in pants. I ordered a medium but would go with large next time.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best Brief ever, (Dianeteti CA)
    01/23/2021

    Perfect fit (small 125 pounds) just the right amount if support without feeling like a support brief. Love these, second set purchased

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Soft and comfortable, (candron TN)
    12/28/2020

    These briefs fit my normal size and are super soft. Nothing is too tight...so comfortable!! Love the colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Rhonda Shear 3 Pack Jacquard Briefs , (Pisces21 MD)
    09/16/2020

    Very very comfortable. Forget I have them on and hold your buns comfortably even when you have a dress on. Changing out all underwear to this due to comfort level. Never stop making these.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Goodness , (Yeboah KY)
    09/01/2020

    These are the best fitting briefs I have ever purchased. They fit around my large hips with extra stretch. Im 55 230lbs/3X briefs. I dont have to keep pulling at them. Thanks a million Rhonda for all the stretch for us big girls. Love love love them

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Rhonda Shear 3-pack Jacquard Ahh brief, (rosie933 CA)
    08/11/2020

    I love the softness of the material and the comfort & stays in place

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • my new favorite brief, (Patsy477 TX)
    08/07/2020

    I have loved the cotton blend briefs...until I tried these omg! They do run large and I wear a large in the cotton blend, but needed a medium in these - but I love them.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Ahh Briefs, (Diva112 IL)
    07/15/2020

    Replenishing when ever they are available. So comfy and never a panty line.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Super soft! , (Kristy831 CA)
    07/07/2020

    Im In love with the panties. They are so super soft and very stretchy. I will be buying these again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful