Rhonda Shear 2-pack Scalloped Edge Flat Lace Bra

Reviews
10 reviews   2.4 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • edge flat lace bra, (dette60 OH)
    09/21/2022

    good fit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Rhonda Shear bra, (BDDSNRN FL)
    09/11/2022

    The bra is soft and causes your breast to become one, and it is non-supportive.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute & Small, (Shakey66 IL)
    08/26/2022

    I ordered the pink & chocolate color please size up on the bras they run small. My first low rating but I love the previous purchase

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • bontime, (Happygrandma22 UT)
    08/17/2022

    First size I ordered was very small, returned and ordered two sizes larger still not a good fit so I returned for refund.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • TT in Tennessee , (TerriinTN TN)
    08/11/2022

    Not for me. They are pretty and sound so great but do not fit me. I thought after hiatal hernia surgery they wouldnt be so uncomfortable but are the same. Ordered correctly according to the size chart but just way too tight around. Going back again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty BUT. .., (edub87 MA)
    08/11/2022

    I followed the size chart suggested guidelines for multiple Rhoda Sheer Bra and the "shop your top" I'm an extra large and my previous Rhoda set got XL and that was too tight. This time I size for lace 2X. DISAPPOINTED TOO SMALL. Gave it away

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (winna7 IN)
    08/04/2022

    I have tried many Rhonda Shear bras and so I tried this one and it does not fit properly either. Very disappointing. It still flattens your bust and when you look at someone on the TV screen wearing it they are all adjusted in the bra but once you move it is not attractive. I am sorry maybe it works for some but my small rib cage does not work with these bras when you are a DD. They do not fit properly. Thank you

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Lucyliu TX)
    08/01/2022

    The bra is nice. It seems to have support. However, it runs small and does not come up high enough if you are a little large. For example; it cuts into and will give four instead of two. Two small, then goes into the larger and shows thru clothes. Disappointed

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Scalloped bra, (Beaches6 AZ)
    06/29/2022

    Gives you no support if you are amply endowed. Do not recommend.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!, (rain593 GA)
    06/25/2022

    Just received my replacement RS 2 pkg in medium bras. The fit is perfect. The bras beautiful. The adjustment thingies on the straps are plastic. YEAH!!!!!!!. Im allergic to metal. Prosthesis fit in easily. So VERY HAPPY. Ordering other colors. Thanks for looking out for the cancer survival ladies.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful