Rhonda Shear 2-pack Jacquard Smoothing Brief

Reviews
16 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • smoothing brief by Rhonda Shear, (SandraGranny TN)
    01/18/2024

    These are a hit! Fit good, smooth gently.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Doesn't ride up, (Me2652 NC)
    07/25/2022

    Panties are smooth, stays in place. Like them well enough to purchase more. Need matching bras to complete future purchases.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • No more granny panties!, (SandyJudy IL)
    08/11/2021

    I have a hard time finding attractive fashionable panties that fit, dont ride up and dont bind. These are wonderful. Nice smooth silhouette, good fit, doesnt crawl up. No more plain white cotton granny panties! Thank you Rhonda!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • My New Favorite Panties , (IKAN4LIFE AZ)
    07/03/2021

    These panties are pretty and comfortable. After I received the first pair, I went back for the remaining colors!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • RS brief, (robin332 TN)
    06/02/2021

    Love all RS products. Right now Im hooked on the jacquard brief and matching molded cup bra. I have all the colors now. The briefs are perfect. So comfortable and well made. I never thought I would wear or like a brief. I always wore bikinis or hipsters. Thought the brief style was so old lady. Not so with RS briefs. Gorgeous colors. I especially like the purple and coral As Rhonda has said this is not a granny panty!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • SAME, (Petie3809 MI)
    03/17/2021

    THESE are tooo COMFY

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS LINGERIE! LOVE!!, (Mainecoon88 TN)
    01/29/2021

    This is my first time ordering Rhonda Shear panties. They are so comfortable and soft! The leopard pattern is so beautiful and they are completely lined all over!! Plus they make your figure look better but without being hard to pull up!! I bought the matching bras, and together they make me feel so beautiful!!! I love the leopard design because it gives them that dressy look!! I never thought I would like a full brief but they fit and feel so nice!! True to your size!! Will purchase again!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (dovewhitefeather MI)
    01/20/2021

    Beautiful and functional very feminine and true to size

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (ccsport CA)
    12/29/2020

    I have a 42 inch waist and it says I should wear the 2x but I bought the 3x and found it true to size, the 3x... These are beautiful... I bought 3 sets... I needed new panties so bad...

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Ordered the wrong size, (DAK6 MD)
    03/13/2021

    The sizing was not correct for me. Love the product. Instead of returning the unopened one, I gifted to a smaller friend. :-}}

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not the best., (ReneeN817 WA)
    12/21/2021

    I have a large rear end. These panties felt like they were on backwards. Their big in the gut.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Fabric and Color, (Shoebuz NE)
    07/14/2021

    Wanted to love but these are rolling down and just think the top banding needs to be wider.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Comfy but not seamless, (ToshMaHal NM)
    05/30/2021

    The set makes me feel great but the underwear by no means is seamless. Can see my panty line thru my work pants. Will keep but only wear with pants not so forming to the body.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (whiteswan7 IN)
    01/07/2024

    Just didnt like the way they fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fait, (cutie67 LA)
    08/18/2021

    Hard to fit. Didnt like the material

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful