Retreat by Rhonda Shear Mesh Cardigan

Reviews
78 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(54)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Blues please!!, (Rosielady49 CA)
    04/01/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Please bring this back with pretty blues option. I have black and the plums in matching 2 piece sets. Would order for sure in blues.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Zebra Prism, (MILKWEED PA)
    01/28/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Medium is a perfect fit. A small would have given me a nice fit to I am sure.Love everything about it . Glad I purchased the tank !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Topper, (Chodi NY)
    01/19/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this to wear over a long black dress. I think it is really cute, dressy and a perfect fit.I ordered a medium, I am 5'2" and 140 lbs

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Simply beautiful, (RhondaArroyo FL)
    07/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased 3 of these total. This was the first one! It looks good high end and it flows beautifully over my fuller chest. And the fabric, wow. I just love it. I am between a medium and a large, I got the medium and it fit perfectly!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty in Purple, (MsPete8 GA)
    07/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My royalty shined in this outfit ... got many compliments too

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love this cardigan!, (LovestheSouth AL)
    07/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This cardigan is thin but its just enough if you need a little something in a cool restaurant or other place. Its flattering and I just love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The perfect Summer cover-up, (princessbloundie NY)
    07/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are sheer & lovely; perfect for when A/C is a bit chilly or a Summer/Spring evening has turned cool. I have more than one color/print in a variety of sizes (because it has no closure, it is somewhat forgiving in sizing). Handwash and hang to dry; haven't had any problem with snagging.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEST EVER, (4eversearching07 NC)
    07/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm picky yet sometimes will settle. THIS Cardigan is the VERY BEST!! Initial order I got 2. I'm very hot natured, these are like wearing "air"!! They are Soft, Airish, and BEAUTIFUL. They both really step UP my work attire and I LOVE WEARING them. Only purple when I tried to ORDER Everyone and PURPLE isn't my fav. Bring BACK Identials and I'm ALL IN!! Thanks Rhonda -- the BEST!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this cardigan, (MJonsey NJ)
    07/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Pretty, comfortable, fits true to size. Also bought the matching tank. Love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Keeper, (TLouiseT IL)
    07/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really like this cardigan. Ordered down one size and ordered two more colors at clearance price. Perfect for travel, warm weather. Also purchased the tank in several colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Delightful, (darlav OK)
    07/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect length, perfect materiel, it doesnt cling like chiffon, hangs beautifully, very breathable material. Will buy more when and if made more variations of solid colors. Thank you for the sale price to do so

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • rhonda shear mesh cardigan, (billie1981 CA)
    06/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    very cool and light and great coverage very happy with this item especially in hot weather

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Retreat by Rhonda Shear Mesh Cardigan, (sharonvernie-sh1 VA)
    06/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice and light cardigan. It is perfect for the weather in my state. I had no problems with the fit-I ordered XL and it was perfect.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful wrap, (GLORI MA)
    06/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful wrap!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect - need one in white!, (Zesty98 WA)
    06/12/2023

    This topper is lightweight, airy, true to size and perfect for spring, summer. It can be knotted up for different looks. Please make one in solid white and cream color!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful