Retreat by Rhonda Shear Jumpsuit

Reviews
192 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(144)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Comfy soft!!, (Dixie999 WA)
    07/02/2024

    So very comfortable!! I originally purchased the teal petite and had to come back for the pink in regular length. 2 great looks!! Love it!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable jumpsuit , (rhonnie7 OH)
    07/02/2024

    Very comfortable, roomy jumpsuit. I ordered black and the blue. Easy to get on and off. Good coverage, I can wear with or without a top underneath. Very happy with this purchase. Great price at 12.99 each on clearance.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (AK2017 FL)
    06/27/2024

    I love this piece!!! It is much better than expected, so soft, comfy and stretchy. The python pattern is so cool looking and can dress it up or down. It is true to size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just Beautiful , (RosieThomas KY)
    06/26/2024

    Ive never put on a more beautiful and beautiful feeling outfit!!!!It just melts into your body .Absolutely love it!!!Ordered every color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE it!, (Cherylynn2 KY)
    06/21/2024

    Omgosh this jumpsuit is so soft and so comfortable and cool, and fits so well! I love it! Going to buy another!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It looks good on me., (curtains2 DE)
    06/17/2024

    Love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfy & Cool, (CSC3 IL)
    06/16/2024

    I fell in love with this the moment I put it on! It is so comfy and cool on these hot humid days. I'm looking forward to wearing it with with my red sandals and red denim jacket this fall.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best throw on and go "outfit", (katherine63 FL)
    06/10/2024

    I love the ease and comfort of this jumpsuit, dress it up or just wear with flip flops. Easy to pull down to use the restroom.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • JUMPSUIT, (jumosuit FL)
    06/08/2024

    I love it I lost weight n thought 1x fit but tio big

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable jumpsuit , (joi1962 IL)
    06/04/2024

    I received this jumpsuit and tried it on. It is true to size and very comfortable. I was worried about it being uncomfortable and I am pleasantly surprised. Its easy to get on and of and the material is very soft. I love the look & feel. I purchased the blue print & now am going back for the solid black.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (kimmieg1 LA)
    05/29/2024

    This jumpsuit is so comfortable. It fits true-to-size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (Ts-op GA)
    05/29/2024

    Just lost 50 lbs., of course I have to buy all of my go to jump suits in my new size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Jumpsuit , (tbjb CT)
    05/21/2024

    Extremely soft and comy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • PINK PERFECTION, (POWERCUBE101 PA)
    05/11/2024

    PURCHASED AS A GIFT WOULD RECOMMEND

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (tiger711 FL)
    05/02/2024

    Great for hot humid days easy wearing love all Rondas pieces demin and company and Ronda shear are my go to lines

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful