Retreat by Rhonda Shear Jumpsuit

Reviews
193 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(145)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Dissatisfied , (jogodhe12 MS)
    07/05/2024

    Returning not happy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mrs Key, (MONKEYFACE02-17 TN)
    06/04/2024

    I just tried my green one on and I love it i have a bog belly and this helps hide it so i have order me a pink one may my day !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • sizing is way off, (cashew13 PA)
    09/18/2023

    According to size chart purchased P/M. Huge. Then purchased P/S. Compared it against P/M and they were identical. Especially the arm holes. They were so low that the bra was completely exposed. Returned both

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • jumpsuit, (larned MI)
    07/09/2023

    nice material but it runs big and stretchy. I order a 1x it fits like a 3x and it does stretch recovery. if u have to keep pulling if on and off. I will be returning this. size down if u by. I think this is the first thing I have purchase from her that did not fit well.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fell apart , (Dawn9268 FL)
    06/02/2023

    I really liked the comfort and print of this jumper. I took a chance and bought two. After two washes, the hem started coming off around the neckline and there are now holes. Such a shame. Ive never had that problem with HSN products.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • No consistency in sizing.., (ebony46 FL)
    05/15/2023

    I have 3 Retreat jumpsuits from last year all in PL. They all fit perfectly. So, I bought another this year and it doesn't fit the same. The arm holes are huge and this is supposed to be Pet. So I exchange for another thinking it was just a mistake and the new one would be better. Not. Also, RS, where are your garment measurements? Some garments have measurements and others don't. Very disorganized and I won't buy your products anymore as I never know what size I am in your line.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Potato Sack, (shopaddict8 NE)
    05/02/2023

    I ordered the petite xs and weigh 116 but this made me look like I was 25lbs heavier. The legs and crotch on this are huge as well as the pockets which add bulk in the hips. Too bad as it was a great print!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing!, (Rhuska NY)
    04/27/2023

    I was excited about this jumpsuit because I loved Rhonda Shear's "Shear Delight" jumpsuit that I purchased last year. I ordered a size XL but it was a shapeless mess, with huge armholes that showed my bra. I exchanged it for a size LG which fit better, but the length is strangely very short. Also, the material is thin and flimsy, not the same quality as last year's jumpsuit. With the shipping fees, it's just not worth returning again. Too many disappointing purchases from HSN in the past year.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Sack, (MJC27 PA)
    04/11/2023

    This is awful. Looks like a sack. The material was nice. Returning

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Jumpsuit? More like a romper, (Buckie21 NY)
    04/10/2023

    Watching this on television & reading the fabric content I was expecting this to be more of a silky material. It is not. I purchased the black & a label stuck on the package said This garment color may transfer onto lighter colors.We recommend to wash this garment separately before wearing. (I.e. It bleeds when washed and therefore will fade.) It is being returned defective.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Wearing a shapeless bag, (Msbscrn SC)
    04/10/2023

    Im long waisted so I sized up. Its ok but absolutely not worth $37 I paid. Not flattering. Cheap fabric, no waist indentation, plunging neckline, pants too long, leg too big and no shape. Not returning, Ill work in the yard with a tee under it. Rhonda, you can do better than this. Looks like a child designed. One star for pockets.

    12 out of 15 found this review helpful