Retreat by Rhonda Shear Jumpsuit

Reviews
193 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(145)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cute, (MSPRECIOUS NV)
    05/24/2023

    Very comfortable, nice material and the fit is great.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!,, (suzyq144 RI)
    05/23/2023

    Love the fit & material. I ordered 2 colors. So comfortable. Im 55 160lbs and the medium was a perfect fit.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Excellent jumpsuit, (hatchtoo NJ)
    05/23/2023

    this jumpsuit is the perfect weight, color and length for this summer season.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Adorable, (GTampa4444 FL)
    05/19/2023

    Love this. So comfy. Please more petites in everything.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Rhonda Shear Jumpsuit , (KELSEY TX)
    05/18/2023

    This is my third jumpsuit from Rhonda. I love everything about it, the fit, material and print. One of the pockets was not close all the way, but I took it to my seamstress to be fixed because I didn't wanted to return it. Thinking about getting another one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rhonda Shear Jumpsuit, (Penny2980 OH)
    05/18/2023

    This jumpsuit is so comfortable! Great for wearing around the house in summer time. So cool feeling!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute & Comfy, (Hovie1 KS)
    05/17/2023

    Fits cute. Nice material and needs no ironing. Got on sale but wish the topper was cheaper, though it's ok without it. Want to get wide while belt to add.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Rhonda Shear Jumpsuit , (omaxthree NV)
    05/15/2023

    Love this so much Ive purchased 3 in different colors. Didnt like I paid more for them now on sale paid the sale price once, 2 days later higher now on sale again. So comfy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jumpsuit, (robin332 TN)
    05/14/2023

    I started out with my usual medium size in RS retreat. In the jumpsuit it didnt work. I got large instead and now own 3. Very comfortable and easy to wear. I was concerned about the ladies room situation but, no problem. I dont care for it sleeveless. I wear a tshirt or blouse under Im 56 and 140 if that helps anyone with sizing.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Rhonda Shear Jumpsuit, (harkness TX)
    05/13/2023

    Love this Royal blue and white jumpsuit. Perfect fit.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (ReeReeR GA)
    05/13/2023

    In love with this jumpsuit! So cute and very comfy! Got 2 will order more if my size is still available. Wish I had a dozen of them! Thank you, Rhonda!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice length for Petite, (msthang17 NC)
    05/12/2023

    I love my new comfortable jumpsuit and it is a great length, which also can be worn dressy or casual. I am 5-2 ordered a M in black, and just placed a second order in Teal in a S. I know it will fit just fine as well. Please make more of these Jumpsuites with sleeves Rhonda..Much Love

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • very soft and loose fitting, (Millimat CA)
    05/12/2023

    I was pleased I could wear this with the matching shrug. I have very heavy legs and thought it would be too revealing or tight. Fits very loosely and very good for hot summer weather. I dont wear shorts so this is a good summer alternative for me or wearing around the house. I should've bought another color too.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So Pretty!, (joyzellelogan CT)
    05/12/2023

    Very comfortable and perfect for warm weather! Loved it so much I bought 2 more in other colors. The size is forgiving... they were out of my usually size small and I ordered medium, which also fit. I may belt it as well for a dressier look.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So comfy, (JenineG GA)
    05/10/2023

    I agree with the others that you should size down. This is so soft and the petite is the perfect length (Im 52). I highly recommend this and will buy more.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful