Retreat by Rhonda Shear Jumpsuit

Reviews
192 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(144)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So comfortable , (Bkz1155 WV)
    06/30/2023

    The material feels so soft and comfortable. Love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (CynthiaML CA)
    06/29/2023

    So comfy, you can belt it to dress it up or wear casual with sandals. I bought one for my daughter and brought one for my friend as a gift and I ordered two more in different color and pattern.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable & Great Looking, (Teri25 FL)
    06/28/2023

    I just got this jumper and I am totally happy with it. It is a comfortable soft material, easy fit to slide on and go. It can easily be dressed up too for a night out. Highly recommend.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Birthday gift a hit, (DeeLynne GA)
    06/28/2023

    My BFF called immediately raving about the softness of this. She absolutely loves it ! Thanks Rhonda !

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Exceptional value!, (Fujimomma NJ)
    06/27/2023

    Cant beat the value! Ive bought rompers that are identical, but for the price, cant be beat. I returned other brands for twice the price & same quality. Soft, doesnt wrinkle and washes easily on cold gentle with 15 min toss in cool/warm dryer then hang dry. (Norm process for MY faves) Warning label was attached that said to wash separate first, as colors may bleed, so I did as so. Fits true to size. Im 58 and full bodied, but went with petite. Perfect as mentioned on air meant to be crop!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Petite length is great, (Emma707 WA)
    06/26/2023

    This is my first romper. Normally would not have considered but the petite length is perfect. Ended up getting 3 colors. Very comfortable and flattering. My ONLY complaint is the challenge this style presents when using the restroom as its one piece.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Most cool, comfy and flattering summer outfit!! , (ladyblue65 NC)
    06/25/2023

    Love this and it will definitely be my new comfy go to on hot summer days! Its perfect for the beach and it can be dressed up or down. It feels like you are wearing your favorite pajamas because the fabric is so wonderful! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love! Love!, (Leona0516 TX)
    06/23/2023

    I bought two; solid black and the snake. The material is phenomenal. I pair them with a light sweater and they look great. Wear them out with sandals or sneakers. Perfect for the Texas heat! Highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Tetreat by Rhonda Shear jumpsuit, (BarbGO FL)
    06/13/2023

    Simple to wear. Very comfortable and looks great. Can be dressed up or down. Looks great either way.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Jump Suit, (DorothyAnn53 NY)
    06/11/2023

    I ordered my first one and loved it so much ordered second one!!! The most comfortable and soft material

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I must really like this , (pebru CA)
    06/08/2023

    Did I seriously do that? I ordered all but the red (it sold out fast) and the cocoon jacket for each. The material is AMAZING! Im 51, 140 lbs and the petite medium was perfect in every color but black which I ordered a regular size and its full length on me ..I like that better for dressing up with heels. Best purchase ever!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • It's cute, (GuitarGirl1 PA)
    05/29/2023

    I have almost no pink in my wardrobe, but this is so comfortable and cute and goes so well with a floral chiffon jacket I have...I really like it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Rhonda!, (throughtheair NY)
    05/26/2023

    Got "black and white snake" color. Adorable, true to size. I think I'd like to add maybe a wide dark belt- Looked great on model Kenya. Rhonda, you've done a great job again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So soft and comfy, (celteyes TX)
    05/25/2023

    This is my second purchase. I have the snake and loved it so much came back for the blue. I love that it is so easy to get in and out of. Very flattering. Dont really care for the pockets. I know Im in the minority on that but they slightly protrude right at the hip area. I wear a thin white T shirt under both. At the beach I will wear with out the T.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (MSPRECIOUS NV)
    05/24/2023

    Very comfortable, nice material and the fit is great.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful