Retreat by Rhonda Shear Jumpsuit

Reviews
193 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(145)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great, (llvvk1 MI)
    07/29/2023

    All round positive: fit, color match to jacket, true sizing, material, quality, workmanship

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very cute, (shavp FL)
    07/16/2023

    This is very cute and comfortable. I bought 2x and its still cute

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love This Jumper!, (Buddah FL)
    07/14/2023

    Love this jumper so much I bought all of the colors and one of the colors twice. They are so soft and comfy, I wear them everywhere.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Grab One!, (OPALMARIE NY)
    07/14/2023

    I could live in these jumpsuits. So glad I purchased both the black and navy pattern. First off, the fit is perfect, allowing for a more body hugging belt styling or simply flowing over the body. Both ways are extremely comfortable. Also, if you feared the bathroom experience in a jumpsuit, trust me this is a simple 1-2 sec. movement without the hem dragging the floor of the bathroom. Don't miss out on this one, ladies.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Lve! , (mlhs65 VA)
    07/14/2023

    I have one of all the print's, and two in black. I love these. I travel a lot and these are perfect. Pack easy, dry quickly, and no wrinkles.I wear them with flip flops, dress shoes, as a cover up, and add jewelry and go to dinner! I'm 58+, 5'2", 275lbs. I wear 3 in Rhonda Shear! They fit perfectly!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • One piece, (nrh1 AL)
    07/13/2023

    Love orders 4 colors/soffffft too

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So soft!, (IvyD24 TX)
    07/11/2023

    Very complimentary color. So soft and comfortable. With they had more colors in my size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very pleased, (HSNsomniac CA)
    07/10/2023

    Jumpsuits can be risky but this one fits well, has a lovely drape and feels good on. Wish I had ordered more than one.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice jumpsuit. , (mam1995 NJ)
    07/10/2023

    So comfy. I am not a fan jumpsuits but this one is easy on and off. Material is so comfy. I wore it for a party and got a lot of complements. .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love,Love Love these., (tennsusan TN)
    07/07/2023

    I absolutely love this.I ordered the blue and white and a black one.I recived the blue and white so far.I love it ! Super soft and comfortable.O went back and ordered three more.I will wear these everyday in the summer.Im 5'4" and got the PXL.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (themiki76 GA)
    07/07/2023

    So comfy. I ordered a 3rd color after trying this jumpsuit. This is very easy to get off and on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • All Inclusive, (Sopurrfect PA)
    07/07/2023

    I bought all 5 colors, and in 2 different sizes...this is the perfect summer lounger or beach wear. Rhonda got this one soon right, in size, in fullness, in comfort...they wash and dry without fading and no wrinkles; I just wish that she had expanded her color and pattern selection...will buy this again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable jumpsuit, (Inventiva FL)
    07/05/2023

    Love it. It fits like a glove. It fits my body perfectly. Fabric is soft. Love that it has pockets. Length is perfect.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Essential favorite!, (delightfuldiva IN)
    07/03/2023

    The black can be elegant, or casual depending on accessories. Very comfortable, easy in-and-out, and drapes beautifully. Feels good on the body, and has become a favorite piece to grab and wear.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So comfy & cute, (supermon FL)
    07/02/2023

    This garment has become my go to for lounging and comfort. It is so soft and it has shape. Wearing it feels light and looks great on. My husband compliments me when I wear it. I can even wear it strapless by tucking the straps in. Nice deep pockets too.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful