Retreat by Rhonda Shear Jumpsuit

Reviews
186 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(139)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(10)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It looks good on me., (curtains2 DE)
    06/17/2024

    Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy & Cool, (CSC3 IL)
    06/16/2024

    I fell in love with this the moment I put it on! It is so comfy and cool on these hot humid days. I'm looking forward to wearing it with with my red sandals and red denim jacket this fall.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best throw on and go "outfit", (katherine63 FL)
    06/10/2024

    I love the ease and comfort of this jumpsuit, dress it up or just wear with flip flops. Easy to pull down to use the restroom.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • JUMPSUIT, (jumosuit FL)
    06/08/2024

    I love it I lost weight n thought 1x fit but tio big

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable jumpsuit , (joi1962 IL)
    06/04/2024

    I received this jumpsuit and tried it on. It is true to size and very comfortable. I was worried about it being uncomfortable and I am pleasantly surprised. Its easy to get on and of and the material is very soft. I love the look & feel. I purchased the blue print & now am going back for the solid black.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (kimmieg1 LA)
    05/29/2024

    This jumpsuit is so comfortable. It fits true-to-size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (Ts-op GA)
    05/29/2024

    Just lost 50 lbs., of course I have to buy all of my go to jump suits in my new size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jumpsuit , (tbjb CT)
    05/21/2024

    Extremely soft and comy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PINK PERFECTION, (POWERCUBE101 PA)
    05/11/2024

    PURCHASED AS A GIFT WOULD RECOMMEND

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (tiger711 FL)
    05/02/2024

    Great for hot humid days easy wearing love all Rondas pieces demin and company and Ronda shear are my go to lines

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Retreat by Ronda Sheer Jumpsuit, (CATT9 MD)
    05/02/2024

    Soft and comfortable. Purchased several, in various colors, with matching jacket.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! , (80sbaby OK)
    04/08/2024

    I absolutely love everything about this jumpsuit! The material is very soft and never wrinkles. Super comfy and soft. Pair's perfect with a denim jacket and tennis shoes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great jumpsuit, (ccherry4 TX)
    03/13/2024

    True to size. Great fit and very comfortable. I also purchased the matching cardigan. Very well made.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WONDERFUL - Will buy more, (Sunny821 ME)
    03/07/2024

    Petite hits just right. Looks dressy enough to wear to work in the summer and still be comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and so comfortable , (joycan SC)
    02/21/2024

    Just doesnt fit me well because of my round middle. Love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful