Red Chocolate 24-count Grab and Go Bars

Reviews
30 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Excellent Candy Bar, (Shadoh55 TX)
    02/23/2024

    Quality product, reasonable price,, you would never know there is no extra sugar added. When you need that quick sweet fix, you found it here

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Chocolate Ever!, (Californiagal67 CA)
    02/13/2024

    I ordered the four boxes of chocolates at Christmas time and they were so yummy, I had to order the bars. I can't eat sugar, so these are so perfect for me. The chocolate is so smooth and tasty! I love the hazelnut and macadamia combination. If I didn't know that these candies were sugar-free, I would never have believed it. Try them!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Delicious chocolates, (Jonib2 SC)
    12/10/2023

    These chocolates are low calorie and taste so good. I gave them to some friends and they really liked them.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • DELICIOUS!, (Trollbeads369 IL)
    11/12/2023

    My husband is a diabetic so I am always look for new sugar free/no sugar added candy. I have had some good and some really awful sugar free candy. I was pleasantly surprised how good this tasted. It's better than some high-end candy I've had and tastes very creamy. In fact, every night my husband has a bar because he really likes the taste too. I've already ordered it again. GREAT taste.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great For Diabetics, (Dawny625 NY)
    11/10/2023

    This is my 2nd order. They taste great (love dark chocolate) and they don't spike my blood sugar. That's a huge plus. I'm so glad to have found these.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great chocolate, (Queen-mom VA)
    11/02/2023

    Just love these sugar free bars. My favorite holiday treat to buy from HSN.In a good mood, I may even share!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (Cheryliti PA)
    08/10/2023

    Am a diabetic & dialysis patient. Happy to find this product which is low in sugar & tastes delicious.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Oh my, these are yummy!, (loves2sing OH)
    07/07/2023

    These really satisfy my craving for chocolate. I can eat one, or half of one, and that's all I need. So delicious, I never feel like I'm cheating on a diet. I would buy them again and again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (DejaQue WA)
    06/30/2023

    If you like chocolate, you will like these bars. . The cocolate isn't very dark but yummy even so. I put them away to avoid treating myself too often.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • tastes great, (jasperella FL)
    06/24/2023

    These taste really nice but they are 5 points on a WW program. The brand spokesperson talked about how they fit in with special diets - yes , they work, but giving up 5 points is a lot. I've been just breaking off a piece or two each day.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Delicious snack, (Embro NY)
    06/23/2023

    Satisfies your sweet tooth and tastes great.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Best!, (Nchanted VA)
    06/09/2023

    This is indulgent, mouthwatering, superb chocolate! No sugar on top of all that? I'm hooked! Some of the best chocolate I have ever put in my mouth. I will be buying this frequently; this is a must-have for everyone but especially diabetics like me!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • OMG!, (jtmanns CA)
    05/10/2023

    NO COMPLAINTS. THIS IS THE BEST SUGAR FREE CHOCOLATE I HAVE TASTED SO FAR. NO AFTER TASTE. I HAVE TO BE CAREFUL NOT TO OVERINDULGE.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Yummy, (queenb344 WI)
    06/13/2022

    Best chocolate ever!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • as shown, (popcorn66 IL)
    06/23/2023

    Tasty it helps for the craving for sweet

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful