ReAthlete AIR-C + HEAT Leg Air Massager with Travel Bag

Reviews
72 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(43)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(14)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Helps Circulation and Pain!, (InvisibleJenni OK)
    10/02/2022

    My leg massager arrived quickly and packaged well. The directions were easy to follow. And using it has helped my circulation and lessened the pain my RA causes!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Chronic pain warrier, (selenas_r3vi3w24 VA)
    09/28/2022

    I have almost every single gadget there is to alleviate pain, except for this. I'm 33 with fibromyalgia. When I took this out of the box, i was pleasantly surprised that it came with a nice carrying case. It's whisper quiet & doesn't wake up the entire house, besides the velcro lol. When I'm bedridden, using this helps my blood circulate- its nice and relaxing. It took me 2 minutes to set it up. I like how both- my bf and I can use it because he's a bigger guy with large calves. It's amazing!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love, (Loisa87 CA)
    09/27/2022

    I really like the results I get on the swelling in my ankles and legs after a long day. The heat feels great, especially now that it's getting colder!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WASTE OF MONEY, (Panda6969 WI)
    09/25/2022

    WASTE OF MONEY. NOT VERY EASY TO PUT ON. VERY CUMBERSOME. DID NOT FEEL MUCH FOR HEAT OR THE MASSAGE PART. RETURNING THE PRODUCT WAS $$$$ FOR S&H

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Leg massager, (Willie0675 VA)
    09/22/2022

    Im enjoying this product immensely. Every time I put them on, I feel great. My legs and feet feel better . Im so thankful to have ordered them!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Difficult , (concord_girl CA)
    09/21/2022

    This product feels really good on my legs, but very bulky and hard to put on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Leg air massager , (Maka3 CO)
    09/16/2022

    Wonderful and really works

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (check7 FL)
    09/09/2022

    The only thing I don't like about this item is the time that it takes to put on and put away after I'm done for the day. The massage is so comforting and also good for my achy, diabetic legs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • To many pieces., (babycakes44 NC)
    09/03/2022

    I tried to put on the different pieces and had one heck of an issue reaching to close up around legs/thighs/feet. Hard to reach on this item, should have a second person to help. I used one of these machines for my husband but one person putting on by themselves is just about impossible. i will return this item, and just wait for the next bigger and better version.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Returning, (marcia69 MI)
    09/01/2022

    I am sending back in my opinion it is WAY too difficult to strap all of this on, and the massage does not seem to do much. Kind of disappointed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great, (cack278 PA)
    08/30/2022

    using 2 times a day. Seems to be helping knees and foot which has 9 screws and a plate on my right foot

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Return is very disappointingly , (Hannah1104 NC)
    08/26/2022

    I want to return an item that did not come with a return slip or packing slip. Apparently you cannot go online and reprint it. I can repurchase it though. How about you make returns as easy as purchases! I'm retinking all my purchases now!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Leg heat massage , (minime9 NH)
    08/18/2022

    It was a great product but I just couldn't use it myself my legs and knees were too swollen that they wouldn't fit properly and that was the only reason why I had to return it thank you very much. Teresa Rios

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Need help to put on, (buddy5599 FL)
    08/15/2022

    Living by myself and cant bend over to touch my toes I cant use these

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It Works, (zo757 VA)
    07/12/2022

    Thank you

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful