RCA Premier 11.6" Delta Pro 2 Android Tablet with Keyboard and Voucher

Reviews
19 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • RCA delta pro 2 laptop, (Anniesha FL)
    08/05/2021

    Great picture, my only concern is that the battery is way to short, I have to keep it plugged in while using it,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Tablet, (LynndaGayle NC)
    08/04/2021

    Great tablet. Snaps off and on keyboard fast and easy. Charges fast. That said....battery drains fast. Within 2 hours at the longest. Other than that highly recommend!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Happy in Texas!, (DK1234 TX)
    08/01/2021

    I ordered my Delta pro 2 and got it two days earlier than predicted.I purchased the rose gold geo which was more of a pretty peach but nevertheless very nice. This 11.6 tablet is quite heavy and it's definitely not a travel device. It is more an in-home device which is the way I intended to use it. I have had many RCA devices and they all have a weakness which is the battery. This one is no different. I just leave it plugged in. I highly recommend for students or those who work from home.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • RETURN, IT looked good , (hayou TX)
    07/27/2021

    I am jest to Old ?? did not understand It. I think I need a DVD so I can stop back up and try a gain?!?OR a 3 year old.I could not get email? ( only a Gmail but not the email I use)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shame on RCA, (fancyfingers FL)
    07/26/2021

    Very dissappointed with this tablet. My 2nd RCA. Updated to this one. First one was great and worked perfectly after years of use. This one.... the battery life is horrible! Otherwise would give it a 5 star. So disappointed. Might return before 30 day. Have to keep using to make sure doesn't die as others have said. RCA.... you can do better than this.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy, (DAnne254545321 PA)
    07/24/2021

    Total garbage. After just 2 months of occasional use it died completely. After 30 days you can't return to HSN, so I had to deal with the manufacturer's customer service. After jumping through various hoops and trying every internet fix available, I have to pay insured postage to return the tablet to them. It will take 3 to 4 weeks to fix or it will be replaced with a "refurbished" (read: another used piece of garbage) tablet in a color that doesn't match the keyboard I have. Never again.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Product, (Missure LA)
    07/24/2021

    The color is perfect. Setup was easy and detailed. Was using the computer in a matter of minutes. Love the detachable keyboard. I am able to do work with ease by attaching the keyboard or use as tablet to play games or video chat with my grandchildren. Do not regret the purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Second time Around, (Lelee36 PA)
    07/08/2021

    I wanted to like this tablet because I purchased a comparable RCA years ago and it worked great until I dropped it and the screen was destroyed. I purchased the Delta Pro 2, 11.6" twice and each time something was wrong wit it (kept cutting off, unable to stay connected to the internet, black screen and other problems). I was expecting the type of experience that I get from my lap top but certainly something better than what I received. I returned the 2nd tablet one week following receiving it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • R.C.A. 11.6 DELTA PRO, (maDdogs6519 NC)
    07/07/2021

    Just what I expected from HSN always satisfied with the end result!! A EDUCATED CONSUMER IS SMART CONSUMER EVERYTIME!! I'M EDUCATED ON THE TECHNOLOGY OR THE ORGIN OF HOW AND WHERE THESE PRODUCT R MANUFACTURED.EVEN WHEN I'M NOT BUYING I'M EDUCATED FROM A HOST OF PROFESSIONAL HOST THAT WE SEE EVERYDAY!! KEEP UP THE GOODNESS THAT U BRING IN MY LIFE!!! THANK YOU!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • THIS IS GREAT!, (tkbdlover12 AR)
    06/25/2021

    THIS IS JUST GREAT FOR ME. SMALL ENOUGH TO CARRY AROUND & TAKE PIX'S OF MY FLOWERS & NATURE! THE BEST. THANKS

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality, (Bree1244 NC)
    06/24/2021

    Tablet is so slow and freezes all the time. Only have used it a few times, very disappointed in quality

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Not a bad little Tablet.....BUT!, (Joe_M NY)
    06/24/2021

    OK, I have a REALLY OLD RCA Tab (circa 2010) and it has given me rather good service over the years, when my wife saw this and wanted it I said OK. HOWEVER, when it came in, I was SHOCKED to see that it was using a PROPRIETARY CHARGER instead of the micro USB port that my old one had. I wanted to send it back, but the wife loves it, so I kept it. I just hope that the charger or port doesn't go bad or she's up the creek!P.S. It's also POWER HUNGRY, Older processor I think, watch your charge!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • It does the job, (GARBAGE3 FL)
    06/22/2021

    I found it to be a little heavy. Sturdy not flimsy, battery life could be better. concerned that it may be defective or user error. When you close the tablet it doesnot appear to have a latch/close function. Is anyone having the same problem? I really like it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • best tablet, (jaydee64 WA)
    06/22/2021

    i have loved this the key board is wonderful and the tablet is perfect i love the battery life it is the best i even bought one for a friend.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Returning, (Cheryn_L MN)
    06/17/2021

    I took it out of the box and it's sooooo heavy I put it right back in the box and it's going back. It's heavier than my laptop.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful