RCA 10.1" 32GB Tablet with Voucher Keyboard and DJ Headphones

Reviews
25 reviews   2.5 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It wasnt even worth the money, (Kiaro DE)
    06/21/2021

    It wasnt very expensive but it wasnt even worth that money it doesnt connect to the Wi-Fi its slow as heck the battery dies to everyone dont buy it I wouldnt even get to my two year old grandson

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Do not buy, (UP4ME3 MI)
    04/27/2021

    I purchaced this item for a gift. The keyboard worked less than 48 hours. I have a 2-year protection plan but since it wasn't dropped or damaged they won't cover, and RCA is continued for 2 weeks to say they will get back to me within 1-2 days. NOT HAPPENING Do not buy this or any other RCA product!!! They steal your money and refuse to stand behind their products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cheaply made., (DRVANHOOK CA)
    04/24/2021

    31 days after l got the computer,That l rarely used, well still setting,the thing up. I open andOne of the keys from the is gone.I would have returned but l missed my 30day return date by 1 day. It's only good thing about, the headphones. It's hard to do operate, and try loading updates,Not kid friendly,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works, (elaine810 NY)
    04/18/2021

    My friend said she love it, that about what I can say about it I didn't purchase for me.Elaine

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DISAPPOINTED!, (Dawnah MA)
    04/16/2021

    Screen keeps turning black every 10-15 seconds; VERY slow; Heavier than I expected. This was my first jab at a tablet. I should have known hummm price was too good to be true.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Battery dies within two hours, (greeniejoey NM)
    04/15/2021

    I bought this for a family member and the battery dies before one movie is played. This is not okay and it's not normal for a battery to die this quickly. I highly recommend you do not buy this item.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Speakers and head phones, not good, (maggiebuuddie NC)
    04/14/2021

    Mainly the speakers and headphones are not good quality, other than that its ok for a child

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • RCA Tablet, (Bobbiejean5 LA)
    04/13/2021

    Shipping service was excellent. I love my tablet.. very easy to set up received it in a convenient size box earphones are awesome flex payments was the best . Very satisfied with my tablet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Heavy paperweight, (shawpack IL)
    04/12/2021

    Super heavy compared to other products. Super slow. Battery drains quick even when off. Screen not responsive enough. Whole experience was aweful. Sending it back before my time cushion runs out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cannot review at this time, (pamweis IN)
    04/07/2021

    Cannot review as I have not received it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY SLOW, (sunshine82847 NC)
    04/06/2021

    Did not like, screen keeps turning black and the touch screen is slow. You have to hit the touch screen firmly to get it to respond. Not worth the effort and it is very slow. Returning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Tablet, (shorty60291 MI)
    04/06/2021

    I love my new RCA Tablet, Its compact, and has all I need.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not good, (LUPEJR CA)
    04/03/2021

    Sent back. Did not like tablet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Waste of My Time, (Lollywolf WA)
    04/03/2021

    Bought two of these, one for me and one for my son. The day after charging mine and setting it up, the screen went out and, except for a almost invisible glow that occurred when you pushed the power button, it never came back on. I tried resetting it - nothing. Broken tablet cost me a lot of time trying to get a PPD label for, that they will take off of my refund. My son decided to send his back too. That cost me $20.00 to return. Will read the reviews before ever buying from HSN again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • RCA 10.1" 32GB TABLET, (Jayshawn NY)
    04/03/2021

    THIS TABLET IS TRASH FROM THE LOW VIDEO QUALITY WHILE PLAYING GAMES AND THE BATTERY DON'T LAST LONE AT ALL. THE ONLY REASON I DIDN'T SEND IT BACK IS BECAUSE I DON'T HAVE THE ORIGINAL BOX ANYMORE.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful