Rarities Sterling Silver Gold-Plated Multi-Gemstone Dangle Necklace

Reviews
20 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful necklace, (doedee443 OH)
    03/02/2022

    I ordered the emerald and it is beautiful. I feel beautiful, happy & protected in some way, when wearing it. I didn't have any thing like this, it's unique in design/ gems. I have several Rarities items, this stands with them all.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Charming and Dainty, (simpy9 NC)
    02/22/2022

    I normally don't go for dainty jewelry, but this is the exception. It has a charming quality (pun intended) that I will enjoy more in summer with wider necklines, but I have worn it with the long plain version with a white blouse, and with the howlite and it really does "speak out"! The colors of the charms are really lovely and clear. Enjoy!Carol

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Rarities multi-gemstone dangle necklace, (215shopper MD)
    02/20/2022

    I like the light airy look of the dangling gems although has a more costume jewelry appearance than what it costs. They do not look like real gems. I am keeping it.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • child's necklace, (mike4012 NE)
    02/14/2022

    It's on the way back. It looks like a cheap child's necklace.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (desoc TX)
    01/26/2022

    This necklace is so much fun, Ill enjoy wearing it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (Mitzvot613 IL)
    12/05/2021

    I had to return: It looks like plastic -especially the pink beads- and it is more fit for a 5 year old.

    12 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Dosen't stand out, (retiringSoon3 AZ)
    12/02/2021

    It is pretty, but too dainty for me. It will probably look better on a young person. Also, not sure it won't break easily with time.

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • So beautiful!, (auntmoo FL)
    12/01/2021

    Rarities is a most excellent brand! I have wanted this necklace for a long time and when it went on sale i could not resist! In person it is dainty, colorful, makes a statement. Im so thrilled to own it!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • perfect boho layering piece, (Miamiwoman FL)
    07/24/2021

    I purchased the opal one and it is very pretty. I have worn it by itself or layer and is perfect. I am thinking of getting the howlite to layer it with a dainty turquoise Y necklace I have. I do recommend this necklace.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Super cool, (LovesJewelry56 NY)
    06/26/2021

    I love this and its so on trend! I also bought one of Caroles longer necklaces to go with it and it looks great layered.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Very, (GIRLFRIDAY26 FL)
    06/16/2021

    Very pretty, very summery, very sweet, very happy with this purchase in pink opal.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Stunner, (2beaglelady MI)
    06/14/2021

    What a beautiful necklace.The gems on this opal necklace are esquisit.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Not Impressed, (hawaiiansurfer HI)
    06/12/2021

    I love wire wrapping jewelry, so ordered all three of the matching emerald pieces. There were several things I would have changed. First, the small wire wrapped stones are too small~ there is no weight to hold it down so the stones dont lay flat. I have to keep flipping the stones over to lay correctly. Secondly, I really do not like the awkward pieces of coral in the necklace and earrings; to me, it just doesnt match both in shape and color. And why are the earrings different lengths?

    18 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Perfect...., (anahi9 NY)
    06/09/2021

    I'm not a "write a review" buyer but in this case.....this necklace it's all worth it! I had been eyeing it for a a while and finally decided to make to make it a gift for myself! It is so dainty, I chose the Emerald, it sparkles in every light, every small dangling gem stone complements each other perfectly. The amethyst amulet completes the design in the best way. Well done Carol! "My dream jewelry" has lots of room for your designs....but my wallet disagrees......I will keep trying. Tku!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (DeeDeeJean FL)
    06/07/2021

    I really like this piece. It's dainty but just enough.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful