Rarities Sterling Silver Gold-Plated Colored Enamel and Gemstone Ring

Reviews
45 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(32)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Tourmalated Quartz, (Dingo3 GA)
    05/08/2022

    This is a beautiful ring. I like this enamel ring better than the other one by Rarities. Just lovely!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, fashion forward ring, (twabrat AZ)
    12/09/2021

    I absolutely love this brand! If you want jewelry that is on trend, yet elegant and looks uber expensive, you can always count on Rarities to deliver! I bought the blue topaz, my birthstone, and going back for the citrine! (Which I think in summer with white will be so fresh!). If you like mall jewelry and stale designs, look elsewhere...if you want to be noticed...get this ring!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Enamel huh?, (ReinaMaMa CA)
    11/22/2021

    Rocking the orange theme, 2 matching bands like a playful wedding band set. Also got the earrings to style. But the cocktail ring suddenly went rubbery matte finish, took on some stain that made me so upset. Not sure why, went dull and cheap now. Ugh!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love this, (kmatt FL)
    11/09/2021

    Bought in all colors almost.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I really wanted the white, (MsMedusa OH)
    08/19/2021

    but I chose what I thought was the next best thing, the red, which is NOT red. It's orange. The citrine was of good quality. I happen to like orange, so I'll keep it but if you're looking for actual red, pass on this ring. The sale price was good, though.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • EYE-CATCHING , (dallasshopper TX)
    05/29/2021

    I lucked out and got the PINK...I get compliments EVERY TIME I wear this stunning ring!! How about a white enamel ring?? Thank you!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Citrine is a dream, (fancygirl123 IL)
    04/30/2021

    Loooooove this ring!! I am a huge fan of citrine and this design is fantastic. Was a bit surprised by the neon orange of the enamel but like another reviewer commented it adds to the unique design. Ive worn the ring 4 days in a row Im so thrilled with it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My outdoor ring, (imbolc52 FL)
    04/26/2021

    I've always wanted a rutilated quartz piece. I like enameling and the drama of black. I almost sent the ring back because I was disappointed in the stone. It is very rutilated, so much so that it appeared almost black. Then I wore it outdoors and decided it was a keeper. The details were there. Bright light brings out its personality.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Highly recommend , (Toni3926 CA)
    04/16/2021

    I ordered the green enamel ring and love it. Batons is clear and bright, well set off by the setting. Great combo of colors fir us green girls, like Carol, our leader. Also very comfy on. I usually wear a 7, got that and fits perfectly. No need to size up, ladies.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring, (MGGonales TX)
    04/14/2021

    LOVE this ring. I have giant Hobbit fingers and thought my skin would pop out through the cut-outs in the band. NOPE. Be careful when using hand sanitizer since this has enamel. It can lose it's luster. I get compliments on this ring ALL the time. Much more beautiful in person than on website.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Bold and unusual , (MelTrav22 WI)
    03/23/2021

    I purchased the citrine and orange. Like a previous reviewer mentioned, the orange is bright, like fluorescent, but I like that. Makes it unique.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • WOW, (Margot56 ID)
    02/08/2021

    I ordered this ring in two colors and love them both. Fit comfortably on my hand and my girlfriend says I must have a rich boyfriend.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • enhanced or not enhanced? that is the question! , (lllchopin MI)
    01/24/2021

    Loved this on the presentation and ordered two (not sure about size). ON receipt I absolutely loved the stone but the enamel looked dull to me. Still couldn't decide and then I asked about whether the stone was enhanced. HSN csr could not confirm ring stone treatment but matching earrings were enhanced (heat treated for color). I decided if earrings were enhanced, then so was the ring. Accurate details about material used matters to me and this one was vague. Returned both rings.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wanted to love it BUT, (west357 CO)
    01/23/2021

    I wanted this ring for quite some time and finally ordered. The enamel does feel rubbery??? to me and the actual reason for returning was the citrine stone was dull/cloudy. Didn't sparkle at all. The fit was very true to size. Usually love Rarities but this one a miss for me.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring, (STARLIGHT02 TX)
    01/16/2021

    I got the dark green enAmel with prasiolite. The enamel brings out the light green color of the ring. It is actually much prettier and more unique than I thought it would be. Very pleased with this ring.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful