Rarities Malachite Bead Graduated 2-Strand Necklace with Toggle Clasp

Reviews
12 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it, (Milansmom MI)
    12/20/2020

    Carols stuff is hit or miss for me as Items are often arrive broken or look cheap. However, the necklace was just as beautiful as on tv when it arrived. I thought the price was a little high, but when I did cost comparison the price was a good value.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful necklace but..., (aprilflower NJ)
    10/21/2020

    I wish they said how heavy this necklace was. It was absolutely uncomfortable wearing it. Also top row kept falling over the bottom one and strand was very loose. Stones are beautiful. It would have been gorgeous as one long strand. Please redesign these stones.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (ariale710 FL)
    09/25/2020

    I love this 2 strand Malachite Necklace. simply Gorgeous and elegant but one problem the clasp is very weak and bendable other than that is beautiful. She needs to use better quality material to mount this gorgeous pieces.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Worth the Investment, (JackiHeiz FL)
    09/16/2020

    This is one of a kind and absolutely beautiful. I purchased the green.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • One big flaw!, (Carrin9 VA)
    07/31/2020

    Beautiful malachite BUT way to heavy to wear for longer than an hour or two. One strand would have been enough. Just not practical to wear something this heavy!!

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • beautiful but flawed, (sis27 IL)
    07/11/2020

    This necklace was magnificent. It only problem was a split bead. Half was loose in the bag; the other half was on the strand. I returned it.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • TOTALLY GORGEOUS, (katzpaw AZ)
    06/17/2020

    I am so glad you were able to bring more of these necklaces in, as I had hoped. I have waited months and as soon as I saw they were back, I jumped on it. I am so glad I did. The color banding is great as some malachite is solid dark and can be less attractive. But these are beautiful. Anyone buying these will enjoy them for a lifetime! Don't hesitate. Thanks, Carole, now bring in the earrings to match!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL!, (jamesy552 MI)
    05/06/2020

    Beautiful necklace. It lies perfectly along the collarbone.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful,but, (LVDV MO)
    03/21/2020

    The beads are matched by size well and the two rows stay together as they should The matching of the color is fairly good for the price for so many beads. I would have kept them, but the large bead at the center of the bottom of the row arrived cracked all around the middle of the bead. Being disappointed I had to return them. Hopefully they will return in the near future.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous but please make more!, (MissChris46 NY)
    02/02/2020

    I wanted this necklace so badly but it was sold out. I got on the waiting list, and after some months I was notified it was on its way to me. I was so excited! Unfortunately when it arrived the largest center stone was cracked in half.....Worst luck ever! Please please please make more of these!!! I was so disappointed to receive a defective necklace when I had been waiting so long to receive it. Hoping it's popular enough that you will make more soon and I can receive a new one. Thanks!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Stunning !, (pamb1 CA)
    10/16/2019

    I love Malachite and have wished for something special in this gem well I found it in these beautiful beads. What a statement. The beads are a little heavy but feel special with them on. Thank you CB for such beauties. Will love for years.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL & LUXURIOUS!!, (ptstylist HI)
    10/12/2019

    Such GORGEOUS Malachite beads! Beautifully designed and perfectly calibrated, the taper on the sizes makes this necklace lay so PERFECTLY!! The weight is sooo LUXURIOUS!! The clasp, very glamorous and rich!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful