Rarities Gold-Plated Sterling Silver 3-Stone Drop Earrings

Reviews
9 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Green goddess , (ReinaMaMa CA)
    03/09/2024

    It is very difficult to design an earring so simple,monochromatic but with a beautiful result. Carol nailed it here.The Malachite is divine. Front and back finished. If you don't own a green opaque earring, you must start with this.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The Perfect Earring, (simpy9 NC)
    03/09/2024

    These are moonstones which are just the right length for me. They are able to be seen, but not flashy, so I can wear them frequently, as they go with almost everything. If you see them in a color you can use, go for it! I just love mine!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • MALACHITE , (Polenka CA)
    03/06/2024

    Very beautiful, bright color, light, elegant!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Pretty!, (qrules NH)
    07/07/2023

    I ordered both the Pink opal & the Larimar. I received the Pink & they're beautiful, however, the Larimar earrings were not in their box when I opened it! But HSN customer service sorted it out & a replacement pair is on the way. I hope they're as pretty as the Pink opal earrings!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (sherwood117 OR)
    06/29/2023

    I was first introduced to larimar when I purchased a pair of silver earrings with a larimar chip. These are bold and stunning. They bring a lot of light to your face and really stand out with my brown hair. You can see the 'clouds' in the stone. They are a perfect size and easy to wear. I'm so glad I found these!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Larimar beauty, (stylemaven TN)
    06/27/2023

    Ordered these in Latin at and they are a great size for every day or dressing up. The stones are a great color and well matched. Keeping!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Larimar , (realdeb MO)
    06/26/2023

    A stone was out in baggie in box arrived today sending off for another I love Larimar and there beautiful

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wow, BUT what a SHAME..., (DOGFACEVII FL)
    06/29/2023

    ...that those who assembled these did not do their job. Several prongs are open! Checking my stones w/a thin piece of paper (to see if the paper slides between the prong and stone) I found several prongs had not been closed. I fixed them with jewelry pliers, but I fear others won't notice theirs & lose the stones. If you ENLARGE THE ONLINE PHOTOS you can see that some prongs are wide open on each earring choice!!! WHAT A SHAME that such pretty earrings were not handled w/respect & care.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Got these in the larimar, (alphannp MN)
    11/04/2023

    These are pretty but feel very cheaply made. I feel that the Rarities items are very overpriced. I gave them away as a gift.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful