Rarities Gold-Plated Morganite and Black Spinel Floral Ring

Reviews
11 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Elegance in pink, (cruise134 CA)
    10/04/2021

    I saw this ring on tv and thought it was very unique and since I love morganite, I had to have it. But when it arrived I couldnt believe how gorgeous it was! The setting of pink surrounded by black is very elegant. I love how it looks on my hand too! I am so happy with my new ring!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Ring, (davsmom2 TX)
    10/03/2021

    Beautiful sparkle! Love the weight and fit! Absolutely gorgeous!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (otto830 WA)
    09/07/2021

    the stones on this ring and so sparkly !! Love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Incredible!, (Suzanne310 CA)
    09/03/2021

    Absolutely breathtaking one-of-a-kind ring!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Superior, (DeeDeeJean FL)
    08/27/2021

    Need I say more? Okay, Beautiful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Exquisite , (rsred CA)
    08/18/2021

    I was almost hoping this ring would not work out since it was pricey. But it was gorgeous. Tons of sparkle. So many pretty stones circled by black spinel. It is stunning. Not heavy nor does it catch on clothing. A real joy to wear and look at.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love my Dreamy Morganite ring!, (lavebug CA)
    08/08/2021

    I am mesmerized with my beautiful morganite ring. So feminine, yet a statement ring. I love how it sparkles in this glorious blush color. It makes me so happy, I may never take it off.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Magnificently Beautiful, (ClaudiaJ OK)
    07/30/2021

    I have collected lots of beautiful jewelry over the years and this stunning ring is my absolute favorite piece. The morganite sparkles like nothing Ive ever seen. The color is both saturated and delicate and the piece is substantial. The craftsmanship is superb. I love it so much. Carol captures ultimate gorgeousness with this one!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Five stars times ten, (Es16 TX)
    07/30/2021

    This ring is incredible!! The color is divine. Gorgeous peachy pink that flashes even in the lowest light. The design is beautiful on the hand. Very elegant. The black spinel adds a subtle but edgy, modern twist that takes it to the next level. I missed it the first time but I ordered it the day it came back. I don't regret it for a minute. The rose gold setting is the perfect color. Any other color would not work. Fabulous ring!!! Would I recommend it? YES in a heartbeat.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Morganite at its finest!, (Lrod88 PA)
    07/26/2021

    JP Morgan would be smiling down from the heavens if he could see this magnificent ring in the gemstone he discovered! Sparkle galore, elegantly etched with black spinel, and like wearing a flower always in perfect bloom on your finger. A coveted piece to own!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Spring beauty, (realdeb MO)
    02/25/2021

    Just buy it and see

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful