Rarities Gold-Plated Emerald-Cut Gemstone and Enamel Ring

Reviews
22 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Enamel ring, (Mitzvot613 IL)
    09/06/2021

    Very nice and different, and totally summer. It looks like a candy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (LindaSal RI)
    09/06/2021

    I don't own much of the Rarities line as I find it quite pricey. For some reason this ring in the pink really caught my eye so I purchased it at a sale price. It is very pretty and matches a pair of pink earrings that I already own. Fit is true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty and Comfortable, (GIRLFRIDAY26 FL)
    08/20/2021

    I purchased the white and after I received it I ordered the pink. That says it all.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gold is coming off, (BatSheva FL)
    08/19/2021

    I loved the ring but the gold is coming off. Not sure I'll keep it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Loved everything about this ring , (Ferndez AK)
    08/16/2021

    and ordered all three, but unfortunately, gold plating wore off in less than an 8hr day. All three returned.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So pretty!, (holly112 VA)
    08/15/2021

    I like enamel jewelry and have a few rings but none have a gemstone. I got the cream enamel with the blue topaz and it is so pretty! Not heavy at all. Have a Rarities evil eye ring for years and it looks like the day I received it. Hope this one will be the same.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Made in China, (tbones AK)
    08/11/2021

    No thank you. Sent back

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Nunzie2 NY)
    08/11/2021

    The ring is as pretty as it looked on tv. Fits great and it's so comfortable to wear. I barely feel it on. Have gotten compliments on it too.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Carol does it again, (wendyjr FL)
    08/11/2021

    LOVE IT.... Went back and bought another one. Very comfortable THANK YOU Carol

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Enamel love!, (JackieCar CA)
    08/11/2021

    This ring is fun, colorful, and fits perfectly. It looks big on the photo but it really isn't. Comfortable on the hand so it can really be an everyday wear piece. Got it in the white/blue topaz combination - looks so cool!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Modern Chic!!!!, (mamarocksny NY)
    08/10/2021

    Excellent quality and fits so beautifully. Very comfortable, silky on the finger! I can wear it everyday and everywhere and I do. I purchased the White and I went back an ordered the Turquoise. The colors are so rich and luxe. I totally love these rings!!! Thank you so much Carol. You're the very Best!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Didn't love returned, (tjoy7 AZ)
    08/09/2021

    This was my first rarities ring as I'm a fan! I got the turquoise. I normally wear a size 7 on my middle finger but find most of my jewelry from hsn has not been true to size and it's never discussed in these presentations. I sized up to an 8 and it was just a tad too big and felt uncomfortable. I also thought the stone was really pretty but the ring was very thin at the smallest point. I didn't want to risk for an exchange as I wasn't over the moon. I'll try something else later maybe

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (DeeDeeJean CA)
    08/08/2021

    I purchased the pink and it is really lovely. I can not believe the price. I'll be back for the blue.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfection!!!, (Marley77 NY)
    08/06/2021

    Total perfection and an absolute dream. Such stellar quality for the price, that I feel like I stole it! Lol! Beautiful high quality rich enameling and the blue topaz emerald cut stone is a gorgeous. Its eye catching and so comfortable to wear everyday. Carol you continue to out do yourself!! What a treasure!! If there are more color combos down the road of this ring I would buy every single one! Its that amazing! Dont hesitate ladies! Thank you Carol!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So Much Better in Person, (MaryF1962 CA)
    08/05/2021

    My jaw dropped a little bit when I saw how gorgeous this ring was in person. It looked nice on TV, but fantastic in person. I thought it was going to be bigger and I am so glad it isn't. I have small hands/short fingers. This makes a statement without being "too much." Got the white enamel with blue stone and couldn't be more pleased.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful