Rarities: Fine Jewelry with Carol Brodie Sterling Silver Gem Stud Earring with Removable 4-Stone Drop

Reviews
10 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful! , (VelveteenRabbit7 VA)
    02/08/2018

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful! I have the amethyst and the london blue, both have gorgeous, nicely saturated stones. These beauties are lightweight on the ear, the perfect length for everyday or dressy and full of sparkle. Very versatile with the design without looking like jackets. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DROP-DEAD GORGEOUS!, (FaireMaiden AZ)
    01/23/2018

    These Rarities Earrings, (recommended to me by a fellow HSN'r on the Forums), are just plain GORGEOUS! I bought the Amethyst and the London Blue. They are the perfect Length when you want a Dangle, and a perfect Stud-size when you want to wear them thus. They Sparkle beautifully, which tells you that the cutting of the Stones was exceptional, as they should be. And now, I can't recommend them to YOU highly enough. Worth EVERY PENNY!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • high quality, (luda599 NJ)
    01/19/2018

    Realy beautiful just not for my everyday wearing.Very shiny.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Carol Brodie Ami earrings , (ajoey CA)
    01/17/2018

    These earrings were pretty however I returned them because they were too long for me

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (rissmom FL)
    01/06/2018

    Love these earrings. They are comfortable and I enjoy the flexibility of wearing them with or without the hanging part.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Versatility , (shopping-guru CA)
    01/03/2018

    Light weight, beautiful, sparkly and can transform from a every day stud to a cocktail piece. I love, love, love it and so will you. What a steal at under $70.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice stones perfect dangle, (JELERYNUT VA)
    01/01/2018

    Got the peridot and they are perfect green with great sparkle. The earrings are a nice size with a perfect dangle, just the right amount of movement. Like them a lot.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sheik and glamorous , (Leah84 MN)
    12/22/2017

    I purchased the amethyst. They are everything I imagined, get all kinds of compliments when I wear them out.I just love them!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Day to Night 2 for 1, (Dingo3 GA)
    08/27/2017

    I bought all three gemstones and like them all. This style really looks good on the ear, and the drop weighs nothing but adds so much to the look. They are just the right size and the white zircon really compliments the gemstones so they do not "disappear" when wearing just the studs. Truly you get 2 looks for the price of 1!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Pretty!, (Kara9797 CA)
    07/16/2017

    I bought the peridot/prasiolite pair...very nice look, but note that this pair has very light coloring. Prasiolite is a mint green and doesnt mesh very well with the peridot green. I like the overall look, but its just lighter coloring than I had hoped.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful