Rarities Diamond-Accented Oval-Link Bracelet

Reviews
13 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Smuged, (Lolahotchick GA)
    07/09/2020

    I don't often buy Rareties because I think it is to expensive for what it is, but I liked this braclet so much. I still like it I have the blue diamond the diamonds are not very sparkely but my main complaint is that the blue rodium is smudge on the top and bottom of the link and on the 2 adjacent links. I expected better quality than this as Carol Brody is always going on about the high quality of her pieces. Disapointed

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty but..., (mittzie NJ)
    07/08/2020

    I ordered two of these for gifts. They were really pretty and even though small, the diamonds had some sparkle. However, the one kept turning over and the other wouldn't lie flat either! Perhaps the style needs some improvement as Rarities is usually great! Sorry had to return!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (vee216 OH)
    07/01/2020

    Really nice! I haven't taken it off since I got it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stylish Modern Bracelet, (simpy9 NC)
    07/01/2020

    I have never been so happy with a piece of jewelry as this bright, well-designed "paper clip" braceket. Then to top it off, it has a diamond link: black diamonds. I wore it several days and decided I had to have one with champagne diamonds, so I ordered it and it came quickly! They look so chic with my gold watch. I can't wait to go out and get compliments, but staying in, it makes me so HAPPY!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the chain link look, (gbeans MO)
    05/31/2020

    Very pretty bracelet

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It's beautiful, (Susananna123 KY)
    05/29/2020

    It's a beautiful bracelet I love it diamond gold and has food diamonds I like the blue diamond I have mine done in blue diamonds that you can get any color Diamond you want

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it..!!, (Lizziec1 RI)
    05/26/2020

    My first rarities piece. I hope the plate does not wear off as I cant take it off. Ive been wearing it every day since I received it. Just enough sparkle on the wrist.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hmmmm, (lychee HI)
    05/22/2020

    Im on the fence about this bracelet. I like it but is it worth the price? Looks like I may have lost a few diamonds on the corners of the link linklink...or was it like that? I cant tell cause its so tiny. I still may return this one.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Surprisingly Disappointed!, (diamondlil55 NY)
    05/21/2020

    I have bought many pieces of Rarities jewelry, but the bracelet I received was not what I expected. The diamond accents were so minuscule that they were hardly visible. I will be definitely be returning it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just beautiful...., (cadi7 PA)
    05/18/2020

    I don't know .I just the simplicity of it .the size the diamond are are really nice I got Champaign .I have not taken it off and live life and it still looks great .I'm going for the blue next .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rarities Accent Bracelet, (memaw49 FL)
    05/18/2020

    Accent is almost non-exsistent. Not worth the money and I buy a lot of bracelets!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Will leave it on 24/7, (StoneGirl NM)
    05/14/2020

    I like the look. But only 4 stars because its really lightweight and youd think Rarities would have their own box. Came in a standard HSN box. Maybe thats how they keep the price down. Still pretty. I know Carol said she wears it swimming, but Im afraid to in a saltwater pool, not being real gold.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Everyday Staple, (MB03 GA)
    05/11/2020

    This is now my everyday bracelet...I haven't taken it off since I got it last week! I has a nice weight to it, but isn't too heavy. I don't even feel it on my wrist! I love the trendy chain and little pop of diamonds that give it some sparkle.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful