Rarities Cultured Keshi Pearl and Gemstone 22" Necklace

Reviews
32 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Stunning, (LoveHomeDecor CA)
    09/10/2020

    I ordered this as a birthday gift to myself during Covid and its absolutely stunning, when I wear it I get the most compliments, and it just brings a smile to my face and makes me feel like Im on vacation.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Layer magic!, (Ilovepink526 WI)
    08/22/2020

    I bought the aquamarine and I love layering it with different necklaces for contrast. One of my favorite combos is a rarities lapis long necklace doubled, along with this beauty!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful pearl necklace, (Foxy19 CA)
    08/08/2020

    I just love this necklace. The pairing of pearl and gemstone makes the necklace truly unique. I have received many compliments on this necklace. Thank you Carol for your unique designs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No glam, (realdeb MO)
    07/19/2020

    Not for me to gift shop looking

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (snowie723 FL)
    07/14/2020

    This is a beautiful necklace. The color of the green gemstones are lovely. I also bought the blue gemstones. If the black goes on sale, will get that as well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Simply Beautiful , (anchris NY)
    07/09/2020

    I bought this beautiful necklace in aquamarine as a gift for my daughter. I just got it a few days ago and it is absolutely lovely. I know she will love it since blue is her favorite color and she can wear it all year round because she lives in PR.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning necklace, (houstongemlover TX)
    07/08/2020

    I ordered 2 of these....... prehnite and morganite. Both are superb. The pearls simply glow and the stones are large and beautiful. I am so happy with both.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (Kakedoon NJ)
    07/07/2020

    I bought 2 of these necklaces (black and pink) and they are perfect. Every time I wear one, I get many compliments. This was my first purchase with Rarities but it wont be the last!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning Piece, (vickalee MS)
    07/06/2020

    This beautiful necklace goes with every color and outfit. I got the aquamarine. Stunning piece.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (spychala FL)
    07/06/2020

    Very happy with the color and quality of this necklace!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • keshi and gemstone necklace, (4myreview NY)
    07/06/2020

    Beautiful sophisticated style .Bought the aquamarine and praisiolite

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Summer Beauty, (JADiva TX)
    07/05/2020

    I bought every one of these necklaces. They are all beautiful and look fabulous worn together. The stones are soft colors and the pearls are lovely. You can easily adjust the chain to nest them on your neck. This is a great deal and one of favorite TSV from Carol Brodie.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lovely , (Wilka7 TX)
    07/05/2020

    This is a great purchase. Carol- you outdid yourself. Great value too. I went back for a second color. Lovely

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not as Expected but Love It, (FresnoPeach CA)
    07/03/2020

    Purchased morganite. Like other reviewers, I thought the pearls would be closer to a light pink. They look like they have some lavender, silver in them. Zooming in on the online image, it looks closer to that versus TV. But, I love it. It's organic looking and goes with more of my clothes than I imagined it would; has a neutral presence and it's not too big. Got mine today and have not taken it off. I would have a preferred silver chain. A minor detail that I can overlook.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wow Hello Necklace, (Fire4 FL)
    06/30/2020

    Want to feel summer and believe you are on a vacation? Thus is a beautiful necklace, why choice just one?!!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful