Rara Avis by Iris Apfel Trapezoid 7" Stretch Bracelet

Reviews
11 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Shop Diva, (Shop-Diva PA)
    02/03/2021

    I love this cuff! I bought it in red and blue and the color is rich. I can't wait to wear it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Can't go wrong w/Iris, (MsMedusa OH)
    01/18/2021

    I purchased the white/navy (although it looks black to me) and the black/red. They run a little large for stretch bracelets but they don't fall off my tiny wrist. I hope to see more new pieces for spring, especially her link chain necklaces. I LOVE them. And I LOVE her.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rara Avis Stretch Bracelet, (Reen134 AZ)
    11/23/2020

    This bracelet is a great value for the price. I got the navy/red combo and it is lovely! It arrived in a timely manner and I wear it with my blue Iris t-shirt. Great combo!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Looking Bracelet , (Lepetitprince MA)
    11/13/2020

    I bought the blue & red choice. It is a nice Apfel piece but if youre a small wrist size, it does run big & could easily slip off. However, put behind a watch, it should be OK for a smaller wrist.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Iris!, (cindylut CA)
    09/28/2020

    I absolutely love this comfortable bracelet, I only wish it came in more colors. The yellow and black are so on trend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fun Bracelet..., (bgray WA)
    09/14/2020

    I ordered this bracelet and matching earrings in the Navy/White. Love them and so fun to dress up an outfit. Plan to order the matching necklace when on sale. These are big, bold and well made pieces. I have a 6.5" wrist and the fit is perfect, not tight but not too big either. Now I just need to find a pair of matching spectactor flats to complete my accessories.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bracelet, (famousamos15401 PA)
    09/07/2020

    I bought all three bracelets, and the fit is perfect. My wrist is between 7 1/2 to 8. If that helps and it lays nice on my wrist. I bought the matching earrings and necklace to complete the set. It gives me the vibe of old school. Trapezoid is a nice shape for a bracelet with bright bold colors. I think of that art deco theme with this bracelet. I could be wrong but that's what I get and I love them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely love it, (angelBlossom CA)
    07/23/2020

    So comfortable, I got the red and blue. Very Iris so striking. Cant say enough. Classy. Donna

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable Bracelet, (MountainLady422 VA)
    07/01/2020

    Purchased this bracelet to go with blue and white resin chain necklace and earrings. Very comfortable to wear and fits my size 7 1/4 wrist perfectly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cheerful, (TexPoodle NE)
    06/28/2020

    This is a comfortable bracelet to wear. The only drawback is that the narrow black pieces stick out above the larger yellow pieces and catch on loosely woven fabrics.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bring back the 1960s!, (ClaireWalks TX)
    06/26/2020

    Lightweight, good-finishing of components. Distinctive without being over-whelming on a small frame. All in all, a great, fun piece to pair with coordinating earrings that nicely "jazzed up" black cigarette ankle pants and a Marla Wynne poplin white big shirt and a pair of yellow wedge sandals. There are times when "more is more" absolutely works without looking clownish.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful