Rara Avis by Iris Apfel Smooth Resin Hoop Earrings

Reviews
95 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(59)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Rara Avis Hoops, (DaisyLu12 IL)
    07/22/2020

    These are great quality LARGE hoops, like 60's large. Ordered Red/Orange, got a lovely pair of medium orange not the dark color of the picture; keeping anyway as they are not available any longer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, but not what I expected..., (Tattersall MA)
    05/02/2020

    I ordered these earrings in red and received orange. I am very disappointed in the color and doubt I will wear them. I gave three stars because they are sturdy and sized appropriately. Also, they are light weight and would be an asset in the right color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fab!, (DeniseD32 NJ)
    03/28/2020

    The earrings are so fabulous that I bought several in different colors!Easy, fashionable, light weight....perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • gorgeous, (SUGARLEE MN)
    02/27/2020

    These earring are just the right size, lay perfectly in my ear, are light weight and the tortoise is spot on!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Denise702 NV)
    01/12/2020

    I ordered these in two colors but could not keep them. The posts were not non-allergenic, just some metal. Also, the posts were not placed into the plastic on a straight angle so they stuck out on my ears. Not well made at all.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful lightweight earrings, (Choochie56 MA)
    10/04/2019

    Bought the black as well as tortoise brown.I'm loving these. I have long dark hair. Great accentuated my face nicely .just the right size!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Color, (Scrappy95 PA)
    09/22/2019

    They match my new glasses and they also go with Iris Link Necklace. A perfect match and color. This is my 3rd set of earrings and link necklace and will buy more. Keep making new colors, too. Great quality and doesn't look cheap.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Earrings!!, (Avondiva42002 NJ)
    05/08/2019

    The earrings arrived in this darling box; perfect for gift giving; even if the gift is for me. The color is bright, just the right size, and quite an attention grabber. I'll be ordering more colors to fill out my collection!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not Red, (CHAL MO)
    05/05/2019

    Ordered these in red to go with the link red necklace I ordered too. Described as red/orange. Not a speck of red. Not happy, but too late to send back plus can't wear with the red necklace. I do like the size and how the earrings feel, just don't care for the color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too big for my frame, but pretty!, (Gerri1950 SC)
    04/30/2019

    Originally, I wanted these earrings in several colors; however, I ordered only the green pair. These earrings are very pretty, but they were too big for me, unfortunately.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Rara Avis resin hoop earrings, (LaCrystal GA)
    04/21/2019

    Pretty shade of yellow

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Rara Avis Resin Hoop Earrings, (nelaandme22 TX)
    04/15/2019

    Love them & the color!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Deceiving color of the red/orange on line., (MrsLBon1 MI)
    04/12/2019

    I wanted red to match the cuff and necklace I purchased, didn't happen. They were way too orange. Returned. I don't usually give any more than one star for returned items. They missed the mark.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Looking Light Earring, (Cinfadel NE)
    04/07/2019

    I own these earrings in several colors, they are cute and lightweight. These are not too large, but fashionable and great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute earrings, (Dottie586 MI)
    03/20/2019

    I ordered the earrings in turquoise and they are very pretty and the quality is excellent. They are a nice size and I wanted the necklace but it is sold out. I am hoping they will bring it back. The earrings are not small which I like. Yes, I highly recommend them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful