Range Kleen(R) CW6002R Double-Shelf Wall-Mount Pot Rack (Black)

Reviews
48 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(33)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Dual shelf pot rack, (Linny8888 MI)
    04/01/2018

    I love my new pot rack! It fits great right above my stove. Its wonderful having my pots & pans handy, & I dont have very much cupboard space. One of my favorite purchases!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My pan rack, (Kathym54 TX)
    01/07/2017

    I love it very sturdy and shows off my pans.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • wall mount, (patriot4life FL)
    10/09/2016

    easy to assemble. takes up little space. very good looks. works very well. love it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (mbplmom TX)
    03/04/2015

    love it I am now able to have more under cabinet space

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great addition!!, (bearlvr89405 NV)
    01/08/2015

    Love this pot rack, didn't really have the room for a hanging one so this one was perfect. Only thing is when mounted it slants slightly downward even though it's mounted level and tight to the wall. Thanks HSN for another great product!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • A Gift, (choiceshopper MD)
    01/01/2015

    I hope my daughter-in-law enjoys this. She has wanted one for years; and, the price was right!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Attractive piece, (NYKaren69 NY)
    11/05/2014

    Bought this for my daughter as part of her Christmas gift 2013 along with a set of stainless steel pots also purchased from HSN . She loves to cook but has a small apartment lacking storage. It looks fantastic on the wall of her kitchen. She is very happy with it and receives many compliments from her friends.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • really worthy, (Andreabean1 MA)
    09/16/2014

    I just couldn't wait to hang it up and put my pans on it.it sturdy and great price fast shipping

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • dream come true!, (ladysunshine9 FL)
    09/15/2014

    waited for years for something like this!! love it! I am disabled and needed easy access to my pans without going through bottom cupboards...I only have a small space and this rack exceeded my expectations,it is beautiful, sturdy,and a definite problem solver!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pot Rack Dream, (BeeGee226 NJ)
    12/20/2013

    Had a smaller pot rack in a small space. This doubles the amount of pots I can store without taking up much more space. Very easy to put together and hang.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great item, (Jandcterry KS)
    12/16/2013

    Mounted was a breeze, great product construction hold a bunch of pots and pans. The hook are great they slide for easy spacing. Great find

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Idagirl ID)
    10/26/2013

    Took a bit to put it up but it works excellently and dresses up a wall that was blah! I waited years for a pot rack. The one my hubby gave me for christmas around 3-4 yrs ago is somewhere in the house - still in the box! I found this and my son put it up. 2 studs and it works good! Loaded with GREEN PANS.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Stainless steel wall mount pot rack, (poohbee66 MO)
    10/17/2013

    This item is nice looking and great for a small kitchen. It keeps your pots and pans nicely arranged so you don't have to get on your knees looking for the right size pan. I like the shelf so I can keep the glass lids safe. Overall a good product.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • perfect, (KeysKandy FL)
    09/19/2013

    I have been looking for this item since renovating my kitchen 2 yrs. ago. I saw it in my "minds' eye" and just couldn't find it in a store. There is only one place in my kitchen for a pan rack & this is IT!. It is well made and easy to put together-sturdy enough for all my new Bon Appetite pans.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • looks great, (volunteerdriver AL)
    09/06/2013

    I ordered this to save cabinet space in my small kitchen. It exceeded my expectations and I love it. Not only useful but decorative as well. Very pleased.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful