Range Kleen(R) CW6000R Oval Hanging Pot Rack (Black Enamel)

Reviews
38 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(32)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Oval pot rack, (MissJeff MS)
    01/06/2018

    To large for my kitchen. Then if you dont want it. HSN will not accept it back. Its on you to return it to the vender. Never in my 25 years of shopping with them have I encountered this problem.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • frustrated!, (audrey43 NV)
    11/01/2016

    received Item it was not what I expected at all not durable enough for my le creuset pans went to return this item only to find out you are responsible for the shipping and Handling charge.. lesson learned.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • stunning on you cuisine......, (Anonymous TX)
    07/09/2015

    Excellent product gives you a good touch to elegant fine cuisine and if you have a set of pots. it will look great. The price was a little high. after you purchase. I started looking for other store were between 12-20 dollars less. as I said this product will look stunning on cuisine. if you decorate with grapes and vines will look good. Because I did. most people who have visited have to give me a nice opinion.It is nice enough when someone says something good about something you did.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • wonderful, (KJ42 ND)
    03/06/2015

    This is such a space saver. I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It has cleared up space in my cabinets, (tedd CA)
    02/26/2015

    For $45, what a great buy! Very happy with my purchase, everyone comments on how nice it looks.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • great addition, (suzetteconyer TX)
    09/30/2014

    love it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Made my Kitchen, (Ainsco FL)
    09/22/2014

    Completely re did a kitchen and this was the finishing touch that brought it all together. Love it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • pattysworld61, (Patty-R CA)
    08/28/2014

    it is so nice and big , I looked for one and this is perfect and so low priced and so easy to install.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (DanielleH802 VT)
    07/31/2014

    Absolutely beautiful, easy to put up, and a great addition to my kitchen. Many compliments on this!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOOKS GOOD!!!, (Karen655 TX)
    07/24/2014

    I have not had this rack put up yet, but it looks good. I'm sure I will just love it to hold all my pots and pans.

    0 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • bulky, (flmom76 FL)
    06/14/2014

    love mine. its bulky and the hooks come off with the pan.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it., (Phillip54 CA)
    05/28/2014

    Easy to hang and looks great. I have no room to stack my pots and pans and this works perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Range Kleen Hanging Oval Pot Rack, (Tanya67 IL)
    03/12/2014

    I have wanting a pot rack for years and now I have this one. I love it. I received it for my birthday. I actually installed it myself. It took awhile because of trying to locate studs. Overall it was easy to install. So far it's still hanging up.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Item, ( MD)
    03/03/2014

    Strong, easily hung. Love it !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • pot rack, (barney1030 TN)
    01/16/2014

    Love it

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful