Radiance by Absolute™ Sterling Silver 120-Facet Stone 3-Stone Ring

Reviews
28 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great bling for the buck!, (sungirl1 OH)
    01/20/2023

    Bought this ring in the heart shape and as it is gorge just purchased the oval as well. At first, yes, I thought this is too big! but wore it and now love the large sparkling stone and simple style! Although large still looks real and you can't beat the great price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fake looking, (tiredoftrying VA)
    01/18/2023

    Looks fake and cheap

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shiny heart !, (llquak MO)
    01/14/2023

    So sparkly and pretty. A goodbye for the money!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cheap Looking, (joan551 CA)
    01/04/2023

    I was very disappointed in the look of this ring.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The most. Beautiful ring you sell , (GRYPOO FL)
    11/15/2022

    I have a genuine Diamond this size. It is a f vvs1 5. 4 Ct and this ring looks just like the cut and shine are incredible. I have many friends who know me and believe this ring is the real thing. My Hewlett has to look thru a loop to tell the difference. I want to order the cushion cut but its out of stock. Please get it back in a size 6. I must have it please. .

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (LizzieMN MN)
    11/10/2022

    I bought 2, the oval and round, in different ring sizes so I could wear differently, stack. The oval is beautiful, however the round I do not like the facet pattern. Love the extra facets, and I agree that extra facets in CZ makes the stones look more real, however not the round bc the pattern is a swirl and it makes it look completely fake. I wish they faceted like a real round diamond.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great vacation ring., (NYSparkle CA)
    11/06/2022

    Very pretty ring, sparkles like crazy. Great vacation ring.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • HONEST REVIEW, (AAAM574 OH)
    10/19/2022

    Nice ring for the price I paid. $35.00 Well made.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Absolute Sterling & CZ 120 Facet 3 Stone Ring, (NYFLfashionista FL)
    10/19/2022

    I have MANY rings from HSN over many years, but THIS ring, in it's elegant & believable simplicity, RIVALS them all. I was lucky enough to get the Pear-cut when it was available --in 2 sizes for when my fingers swell, and I have the gorgeous Cushion-cut too. The high-end workmanship rivals fine jewelry a the Diamond Exchange. The main stone sits just high enough so you can wear a wedding band with it if/when you want to. Engagement ring or right hand ring. And OMG the Sparkle! = LOVE

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Heart ring, (Terri19808 IN)
    10/10/2022

    I ordered the heart. Great fit and nice size. Believable. Beautiful stones.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Absolute 120 facet three stone ring, (Tweather OH)
    10/06/2022

    Its a beautiful ring but the stone was to big for me.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Ring, (Pat-5 NH)
    09/30/2022

    Great looking ring!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stunning , (RK50 VA)
    09/18/2022

    It's a beautiful ring. I wear it out and about and traveling. It looks remarkably like my actual engagement ring.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • A stunner!!, (winecountry1 CA)
    09/12/2022

    Wow this is such a beautiful ring! I couldnt believe the sparkle! The size of the diamond is believable! Dont hesitate its truly beautiful!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • I love it., (DimariG IA)
    09/07/2022

    I bought the oval shape. It's gorgeous. I am now looking for a nice band to pair it with. A beautiful ring at a great price. I am done buying real diamonds. Why do it? Man-made is just as beautiful and well made, and you can switch them out whenever you want. I have given my original set to my daughter for her to enjoy now instead of waiting for my demise.

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful