Radiance by Absolute™ Sterling Silver 100-Facet 4mm Tennis Bracelet

Reviews
56 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Luvjewels , (jewels11768 MI)
    05/28/2024

    This bracelet is beautiful. I am glad I got this and for a great price. I do love shopping on HSN. I do find unique items. The necklaces I got where nice but very small clasps. But rings & bracelet are special and I love them. I wont spend a lot of $ on jewelry. I do enjoy having plenty of choices. I recommend this bracelet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (Whitegardenia0 FL)
    08/24/2023

    Havent taken it off since I received it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • STUNNING, (Andi1852 NC)
    02/04/2023

    Very nice bracelet; just the right weight & it's puddles & drapes like an expensive piece of jewelry. The stones are just the right size & very sparkly. Looks like the real thing. Love it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (bond6294 CA)
    01/28/2023

    I got this is the round size M as I have an average wrist size. Lots of sparkle and looks believable. My only request wouls be to make this in Gold plated!!! Please bring more gold plated options to this line. LOVE!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding , (claudiacarcano TX)
    12/10/2022

    I have both this bracelet and the round 4mm. I was hesitant to buy, but now I love them both . The trilliant everyone asked about it and the sparkle like real diamonds. I thought would look too much but its perfect. I wear the trilliant in my watch hand and the round one with my Cartier bracelets. Definitely make a statement, and I havent take them off since I got them. Looking now for earrings.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (GGF TX)
    12/07/2022

    Wow

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (snowie723 FL)
    11/12/2022

    I bought the hearts in a small. The fit is great, and it looks like the real thing. I have not worn it out yet, just in the house. I hope the stones will not fall out as so many viewers have stated. It is a tiny bit hard to put on, but otherwise, beautiful so far.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I actually had a 5 carat gold one, (Xoxladybug TX)
    10/31/2022

    My husband and let me have a 5 ct gold diamond one but it was 13 thousand. I got this and compared, I decided to Return the expensive diamond one and keep this one. Sooo happy I did that! I It!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful alternative , (Terri19808 IN)
    10/10/2022

    Nice alternative to reg tennis bracelet. Beautiful stones. Comfortable. It twists up at times if you dont store it hanging. Great for stacking!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (bostonguy76 MA)
    08/29/2022

    Amazing quality and a million compliments!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love hearts, (Jasper64 FL)
    08/24/2022

    Love this bracelet. Smooth on wrist. No picking or scratching. Seems well made and not cheap. I have other similar bracelets just not hearts. I will layer them. So happy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty!!, (LadyVanderpink MN)
    08/17/2022

    I like the size and sparkle. Nice weight and great flexibility. I purchased the heart. Why buy "LAB created" diamonds when you can have Absolute, which is basically the same thing but at a better price!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (twiggy1953 AR)
    08/16/2022

    I have only worn this once, it does not sparkle like a diamond would, but this is the next best thing, and the only one I will ever have. I am sure I am going to enjoy it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bracelet , (2hotthissummer FL)
    08/15/2022

    This Absolute bracelet Beautiful quality and sparkle... i.e. my friend is a real know-it-all about jewelry couldn't tell the difference. Thank you!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cherry , (mimiland CA)
    08/14/2022

    Very pretty Sparkle like no other .. I purchased a small and fits perfectly!! I have a 6 1/2 wrist !!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful