Radiance by Absolute™ Inside-Outside Clip-On Hoop Earrings

Reviews
13 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful Clip-On Earrings, (KitCatLover WI)
    06/03/2024

    These are very nice clip on earrings that are not too big and comfortable for me as they are not tight. I do have a request of a pierced look screw back type earrings that I had years ago and it did look like you had pierced ears. There are some of us that cannot pierce the ears due to possible keloids. These are pretty.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!, (sally_lv NV)
    11/09/2023

    I've had these since March and find myself reaching for them almost everyday. They look just like real diamond hoops which would be thousands of dollars. I love these and are my favorite earrings!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Hoop Clip On, (Retha54 FL)
    04/06/2023

    The earring was purchased for my sister. My sister loves it. I purchased a similar ear ring several years ago but it was misplaced. Im happy that I was able to replace the earring with another beautiful selection by Absolute.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love these Clip on, (TexasgalHouston TX)
    11/30/2022

    So happy to have these Absolute and they are clip ons and are hoops.Lots of sparkle and they stay on.Love love them. Keep the clip ons coming.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Pretty , (Jlove64 FL)
    08/26/2023

    Ordered these for a cruise and they looked great, sparkly and beautiful! Nice compliment to my outfits

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • very sparkly, (beta_tester CA)
    03/22/2023

    The stones are big and very sparkly but they are a little heavy. I do however like the lock. That alone will prevent me from losing an earring. I'll keep it for formal gatherings.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice sparkly great price , (Kirlik CT)
    03/08/2023

    Beautiful earrings love them one earring is a bit loose but it stays on. If I shake my head aggressively it comes off which is why one star is missing.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • ? Quality, (AndreaA PA)
    12/05/2023

    I purchased these recently as Colleen really seemed to like these. I received them, wore them about three times. I go to put them on this morning and one of the stones in the dead center front has fallen out. Now, I have to find the packaging and mess around sending them back. Had the same problem with a QVC tennis bracelet. I'm starting to think that quality control is slipping. Problems with Absolute and Diamonique.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Carol88 CA)
    05/03/2023

    These earrings are lovely and look real. They were pretty easy to get into my ears but one of the earrings was difficult to remove. I hope I find them easier to remove the more I practice.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stone fell out, (silverdesigns NC)
    04/17/2023

    I loved these when I got them and wore them for a couple of months, then a stone fell out.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • they look great, (penaltykiller24 TX)
    04/12/2023

    Maybe I have skinny ears, but these slip down and try to fall off. I am mostly happy with them though.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Poor Quality Clip On Hoops, (Gaylyn316 CA)
    03/22/2024

    I was excited to receive this hoops. They are absolutely beautiful however, if I hugged someone and my ear touched them the hoop would release. If my hair got caught on the stones and I turned the hoop would release. I thought they would be to heavy if I ordered for pierce ears. I would like to try but maybe not.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Earrings fall off easily, (Jah13 CA)
    12/08/2022

    Disappointed. Returning the earrings as they do not stay on.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful