Radiance by Absolute™ Cubic Zirconia Butterfly Drop Necklace

Reviews
11 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Absolutely stunning!, (hellozoe TX)
    10/05/2023

    The right size, sparkles crazy! Super adorable! I love it so much I wanted to buy more (on waitlist) for my 2 daughters! HSN needs to provide an option for customers to submit pics with reviews!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolute CZ Butterfly Necklace, (Sue263 NY)
    09/20/2023

    beautiful. get compliments. Love it. Picture doesn't do it justice. Much nicer in person

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Pendant, (vickiem FL)
    08/27/2023

    This truly is a believable necklace. It is petite. I'm giving to my grandaughter for birthday who loves butterflies. I would have loved one for myself but,they sold out. It did arrive broken on the chain but I fixed it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really Sweet, (Catmom3 CA)
    08/05/2023

    This is a purchase for a granddaughter for a special occasion. Delighted with the size, quality of stones and overall look. Seems to be well made. Good purchase.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • SO SPARKLY!, (rhonda1008 NY)
    08/05/2023

    This butterfly necklace is very believable. It is dainty but is perfect for the "barely there" necklace that I love. It's a great gift for young girls ( or big girls like me)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (Kassie1203 OR)
    07/20/2023

    This necklace is gorgeous and very realistic to real diamonds. It sparkles and shows flashes of color just as much as my real diamond necklaces. Very happy with this purchase!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Dainty Sparkler, (309Gem IL)
    06/30/2023

    I bought this for a friend who normally wears big chunky jewelry, but this tiny butterfly dazzles! The baguettes pack a punch of pizzazz! My friend loves this because while it isn't big at all, the reflection of light is extraordinary! You are sure to get some inquiries about your necklace with this little glitzy number!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (snowie723 FL)
    04/27/2023

    This necklace does not disappoint. One of the best, small but elegant necklaces I have from Absolute. It is so beautiful and the baguette are realistic and sparkly as well as the chain. The price is ridiculous for the quality of the necklace. Surprised it's not sold out. Happy camper!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful necklace , (CCT1955 OH)
    04/18/2023

    This butterfly necklace is absolutely beautiful. The baguettes shine bright and the chain is also sparkly. I also like the size. Very glad I made the purchase.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (Yummi CA)
    04/07/2023

    This is my everyday piece this spring & summer love love love love the butterfly drop necklace and the baguettes are set so lovely. Just beautiful AWWW!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (izzy711 NY)
    05/12/2022

    When I first opened the box I thought wow this is too small.But after wearing it for a week it grew on me. The size is just perfect. And I realize that is what makes it look like they are real diamonds. The stones are exquisite and they sparkle so much

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful