Radiance by Absolute™ Baguette Accent Engagement-Style Ring

Reviews
27 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lovely!, (annie941 SC)
    05/15/2024

    Had the round stone and decided to get the emerald as well. It looks very sophisticated. Does occasionally catch on somethings so I just wear it on my non dominant hand.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS!, (Yummi CA)
    04/07/2023

    I just received my gorgeous engagement style ring the look and fit is okay. The reason why I said okay is because the Radiance was not there compared to the Absolute ring I purchase and I put them on side by side and the Absolute out shimmer the Radiance I even compared the two out side in the sun. The Radiance did not live up to its radiance one would think the Absolute Graduate ring was the Radiance by Absolute. But overall it is still " GORGEOUS"! I LOVE IT!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty and Unusual, (CHARLIEK VA)
    03/18/2023

    I like this ring. It is different, unusual and pretty. That is the reason for my purchase. I would not say, however, that it would pass for real. It is too glassy and not a perfectly cut CZ.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Size Down On This, (ccsgirl1 LA)
    05/19/2023

    Beautiful ring but I can't wear because sizing of ring was too large. Stone is large but that was expected, not ring sizing. :(

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good & bad, (Lilly3331 CO)
    03/28/2023

    The bracket settings on the top are kind of wide, so they rub against your other fingers. Uncomfortable. I got the round stone. Its bright and pretty although when I look straight down on it, it looks like theres a crack in the center. Not worth returning.For the price, just wear for fun.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Eh, (NYSparkle CA)
    01/26/2023

    Purchased the elongated oval but it looked so much better in the video, it's much smaller in person. And like another review said, the stone looks more like quartz or even glass. I'm rarely disappointed in Absolute but this was just, eh.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • jewelry, (ok09 WI)
    12/23/2023

    didn't care for it..am returning it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Setting not high enough, (DeeEnglish FL)
    02/23/2023

    Didn care for this ring no room to put a band next to it without this huge gap. Would of been great if setting was higher! Returned

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pretty , (02461 MA)
    01/25/2023

    Can buy similar item elsewhere for 1/2 the price. Nothing special about this simulant that should add to the price.

    5 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • I wish I knew, (Blitzensays SC)
    06/14/2024

    I ordered the oval ring in a size 7 for my index finger. I received the emerald ring in a size so big it fell off my thumb. Maybe a 10? A glaring error and of course the size I ordered was no longer available. I sent it right back and have not heard anything since. But HSN is good about refunding.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Radiance Baguette ring, (quiltinggm PA)
    01/24/2024

    This item was cancelled or returned therefore no review is valid or required.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Better on TV, (CarrieFL FL)
    01/24/2023

    This ring is not half as brilliant as it appeared on TV. Looks more like cut glass than a diamond. I ordered the Oval. First time I am dissapointed in Absolute.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful