Radiance by Absolute™ Baguette Accent Engagement-Style Ring

Reviews
27 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful Baguette Ring, (Precious711 CA)
    06/20/2024

    This Baguette Engagement Ring is Simply Beautiful!Love It! & Cant wait till Show Off!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Ring, (brush9 KY)
    06/02/2024

    This ring looks like the real diamond ring. It sparkles and shines and gets your attention.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Pretty!, (WGGK CO)
    01/30/2024

    This is a very pretty ring, very sparkly! I also love the unusual shape! Just BEAUTIFUL!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Radience Ring, (Honestreview12 AZ)
    01/17/2024

    I liked this cut & the emerald cut so much that I wound up with 2 if these ring styles & 3 rings in 2 sizes, a wonderful value, just lovely & a treasure.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • STUNNING, (Kvlips NJ)
    08/02/2023

    In a word G O R G E O U S.Its a MUST HAVE.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Emerald Brilliant is Stunning!, (Viola17 WI)
    07/22/2023

    What an Elegant looking ring, just beautiful. Would you ever do this exact ring in an Emerald Step cut, same size? Or wrapped in a bezel step cut with no side stones? So very pretty!!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely stunning, (Nannie1956 AZ)
    07/21/2023

    I received this ring yesterday, I selected the oblong cut. It is so pretty, I ordered it in a nine and probably shouldve ordered it in an 8, Therefore I have to word on my middle finger. Im really hoping that the reading holds up and stays as vibrant as the advertisement.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (skp05 IN)
    03/21/2023

    beautiful piece

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • gorgeous.., (cjc1 CA)
    03/19/2023

    Undeniable sparkle, lovely settingdazzling in sunlight. Wish you would provide these stones in CLIP earrings.Im not looking to try to fool people into thinking I could afford diamonds this size, but would love a bit of sparkle next to my face.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A very big gorgeous ring!, (lovey767 OH)
    02/09/2023

    The round is very big and very beautiful. Prettier than my real diamonds. Not for the faint of heart. Fooled my friends thinking it was my grandmothers wedding ring. Hope it stays this pretty.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Warning: use sunglasses outside, (purplelady63 VA)
    02/06/2023

    This is stunning. It is the largest carat weight size I've ever purchased, so l was a tad bit apprehensive; until it arrived and I slipped it on my finger. Oh my goodness, it is just exquisite. I kept it on just to keep letting it wink at me. After we had dinner, I needed to make a grocery store run. I'd already gotten used to it so I forgot to take it off. Well the joke was on me! Three people gave me a compliment while I was in the produce section!!! I had the nicest smile during that trip!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty , (betsyma184 CA)
    02/04/2023

    Very pretty ring. I got the oval shape and it looks great on my finger. Just the right size and sparkle.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • stunning!, (Myra_g281 MT)
    01/31/2023

    Love how shiny it looks on my finger! Better than I expected!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • I'm the envy of my friends, (moshiandemma4 FL)
    01/31/2023

    It's the perfect size the stones are gorgeous I wore this to a party and got so many compliments

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (dawnls620 MI)
    01/29/2023

    Right now, Im wearing this next to my real diamond eternity band. I handpicked all the stones. NO ONE would know this ring isnt a real diamond. Its beautiful!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful