Radiance by Absolute™ 200-Facet Round with Emerald-Cut 3-Stone Ring

Reviews
9 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • WOW!, (BaltoBirdsGirl MD)
    01/25/2024

    Picture does not do justice. The cut has a quite uniquely fractal quality when looking into the stone. When the light hits it WOW! It sparkles like a disco ball! Love the 200 facets.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 5 stars, (Combee AR)
    01/22/2024

    It's a beautiful ring, runs big for a size 8. I can wear it on a different finger. When it's under light it sparkles different colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cut is great, (concetta2424 NJ)
    08/19/2023

    Beautiful

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (musick OR)
    05/24/2023

    I love this ring. 200 facets of absolute beauty. The bagets on the side are nice, but that center stone, WOW!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ring, (Vee7-7- CO)
    01/21/2024

    The ring is pretty and shines but. The only downside is that it actually does look like a hole straight down the middle. I wash my dishes with it on and it doesnt fade. Thats a good to know. I always wondered if this brand faded with water. For those who wanted to know. I know its not real diamonds although it is a pretty little ring.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ring absolute faceted round with Emeril cut stone, (Laken4 KY)
    02/14/2023

    Ring absolute faceted round with Emeril cut stone Centerstone showed a little bit of a lavender color wish it was more clear

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sort of clunky..., (NYSparkle CA)
    11/06/2022

    The side stones seem too large for the overall setting and it just felt clunky. Even though it's sparkles like crazy, the 200 facets in my opinion make it look just not quite right.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • ring, (ok09 WI)
    09/17/2022

    nice looking but uncomfortable because of the way the side stones are

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Lots of Sparkle, (RedRiverShopper LA)
    09/19/2023

    The ring sparkles the center stone looks like a hole is at the bottom of the stone. The stones on the side are too large for the ring. Lots of sparkle but not believable.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful