Radiance by Absolute™ 14K 6.5ctw 88-Facet Cushion Stud Earrings

Reviews
13 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful, but can't find 14k, (Terpsikhori CA)
    12/31/2022

    No stamp guarantee it is 14kt gold. Please let me know where on the earring I can find CT. Agree, the backs need to be oversized on 6.5 ct.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great looking large earrings, (sandy261 CA)
    12/15/2022

    folds down onto my lower lobe because my ears are old but the earrings are gorgeous.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, BUT, (PRINCESSGOLDIE OR)
    12/10/2022

    These earring really were beautiful, but the backing was very tiny and hard to hold on to to put them on. I have arthritis in my hands which makes simple things hard to do. The quality was the best Absolute Ive ordered in a long time. Unfortunately I had to return because the small/tiny backing. Most people with not have this problem.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (paticas01 FL)
    11/20/2022

    Good quality. Very comfortable to wear. I would recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, but., (astoriagrl NY)
    09/17/2022

    These earrings are beautiful, but they need a better back for them. The back is not sufficient to keep these studs sitting g upright.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality, (franny-1 VA)
    01/04/2022

    Wore these beautiful earrings twice and then the back totally separated from the stone shezz I could have purchase 10 earrings for 2 times wear highly disappointing

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • beware, (comeonnow16 WV)
    12/19/2021

    These are very beautiful earrings and large, too. My friend put them on and the cubic zirconia fell out. I am going to try to return them, since they were a gift.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Bad purchase, (loupy CA)
    10/12/2021

    After opening the package noticed one of the stones was out of the setting. Poorly made, What happened to quality control. So consequently I returned them for a full refund.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • NOT 14K POST, (daughter21 PA)
    09/26/2021

    10 STAR EARRINGS HOWEVER, MY EAR HOLES WAS SO IRRITATED AFTER HALF HOUR. MY EAR HOLES WAS SORE FOR DAYS.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Donna, (Pippit PA)
    09/21/2021

    Too big for the back they give you to hold earring in your ear.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these earrings, (muts SC)
    09/20/2021

    I love these earrings they are cute and comfortable and fit great

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (CAK19 NV)
    08/11/2021

    I got the 6 carat They are so beautiful Big but not too big

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • gorgeous CZs, (neets51 CA)
    07/25/2021

    I bought both the 2ctw and these 6.5ctw. The 2ctw look like 1ctw to me and I am returning them.The 6.5ers are a perfect size and show the features better.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful