Radiance by Absolute™ 120-Facet Round Solitaire CZ Drop Necklace

Reviews
34 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Pretty, (BlackBeltShop884 RI)
    03/13/2023

    bought this as a gift and she loved it. I bought it in the gold tone and the size is very believable and it wears well doesn't twist all over and you dont have to keep turning the stone around.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Never received this for the 2nd time , (dp190 NJ)
    02/25/2023

    Did you refund my account .. I ordered this necklace 2 times and first time bag was empty 2nd time it just never showed up but said it was delivered ??

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not very well, (JuJu19443 FL)
    02/16/2023

    Clasp small broke 2nd time worn....was just over return time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (cathync NC)
    01/21/2023

    Stone looks perfect Believable size, just lovely.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • STUNNiNG!!!, (Enigmaxo NY)
    01/11/2023

    I cant rave about this necklace enough!! I purchased it in silver and want to add the gold to my collection!! Not only does the stone sparkle like crazy I LOVE the sparkle and twinkle the chain has also!! I wish more necklaces were made like this!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!! , (Willow162 MI)
    12/31/2022

    Love this necklace. Bought 3

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • absolute 120 round pendant, (indian914 VA)
    12/08/2022

    OMG. This is the best. You would never this was not a diamond. Sparkles like crazy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (connie0634 TN)
    12/01/2022

    Absolutely love this. I bought both the gold and silver for myself. Then I bought 5 more for gifts. Love 16 necklaces

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Absolute CZ 120-Facet Round Solitaire , (MagentaButterfly CA)
    11/07/2022

    Bought this one in the gold tone and it's beautiful. It looks like an expensive necklace. Great buy!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My go to necklace PERFECTION , (Sunny8889 FL)
    09/07/2022

    This necklace checks all the boxes. 1. Adjustable chain 16-18 (I wear this at 16). 2. Believable stone size (the stone is beautiful) 3. Can wear it anywhere (dress up or jeans). I love that absolute & designer gallery creates classic to trendy. I tend to always gravitate to believable stones size.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (Muffintop NM)
    09/06/2022

    The pendant is beautiful, the chain is delicate, it wouldve been lovely if I could wear it. It came in poor packaging, just dumped in the bottom of a zip lock and the chain was all knotted. I spent almost an hour trying to unravel it without success. Its going back.

    10 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Love !!!!!, (Aud1972 VA)
    06/14/2022

    Love the necklace !! Couldn't wait to wear it. Only wish the hook & eye pieces were a bit larger to make it easier to put on. A bit challenging -But still Beautiful !!!!!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • VERY DISAPPOINTED, (DEGIAIMO3090 NY)
    05/26/2022

    I have tons and tons of Absolute over the years that look like real diamonds. This pendant looked like a fake.

    6 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • So pretty! , (NYSparkle CA)
    05/24/2022

    I got this in the gold and it's so pretty! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the chain is so delicate it seems like one little accidental tug and it could break. I might go back to get the silver too.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • sparkle, (dtresmo18 NY)
    05/19/2022

    I love this necklace. It has plenty of sparkle and lays great on my neck on the shortest length. The clasp is tiny but it would look terrible if it were larger. It's a delicate chain. I just put in on with the clasp in front and look in the mirror to clasp it. I have a small neck so I am not sure how it would lay on a larger neck. I think it's worth buying. Great price and a beautiful necklace for everyday wear.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful