Radiance by Absolute™ 100-Facet Round 3-pair Stud Earrings Set

Reviews
149 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(95)
4 Star
(15)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(13)
1 Star
(17)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Wondering, (Amosann1 VA)
    03/10/2023

    I like these earrings as I have 3 piercing in each ear and the different sizes are great. The only problem is the earrings keep catching on my clothing and gets a little monotonous. For something looking so good I thought it was poor workmanship. Please do better.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • don't know what you mean, "title", (jj-racoon MT)
    02/27/2023

    Very cheap looking, studs too long and sharp on the end, prongs hook on clothes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beauties!, (HOBBZO TX)
    02/20/2023

    Purchased 2 sets on sale for Christmas gifts! Divided up the earrings & all friends & nieces loved them - lots of sparkle!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (dianea NY)
    01/29/2023

    These are nothing like other Absolute pieces I have purchased in the past. The sparkle of many facets is just not there.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!, (Frankie60 TX)
    12/13/2022

    Ordered a set, have 3-piercings on each ear But gave large ones to daughter. I am 70 but need to keep either huggy-hoops or studs in n it was time for a chg n bling! Like these, never tried brand so...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (2di4massagelady NM)
    12/12/2022

    Just love them

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • very disappointed, (coz8 MO)
    12/11/2022

    I was very disappointed it did not come in boxes as advertised and looked as they may have been thrown in individual zip lock bags from possible returns.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • THESE ARE SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!, (Pauline44 CO)
    12/07/2022

    You know what! These are beautiful! I went to order 3 more & now on a wait list. So much bling

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Earrings, (benay626 IN)
    12/04/2022

    Very nice earrings, love them

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not sure!, (Springplace TN)
    12/03/2022

    I just got these and first they were not individually boxed like they advertised. I dont want to give a gift that will turn so I am scared since I have not wore these yet? Can someone tell me if they have gifted these and they have never turned? Thank you for helping me. Should I return or keep!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Look, (esther1920 IN)
    12/03/2022

    I bought 2 sets of these and I am very happy!! Paul I also bought 2 sets of your watches and the 2nd set were not in individual boxes as promised and had no guarantees or the instructions to take the links out. They all were crammed into one big box?? Now I have to pay big bucks to get any type of a gift box for each. Very upset!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NEVER RECEIVED, (gg173 NJ)
    12/01/2022

    i never received my 2 sets

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not diamonds but serve a good purpose, (virgo20 DC)
    12/01/2022

    In real life they are much smaller than they appear on TV however, I gave a set to my friend for his ears and kept the other 2 to wear on days when I don't need a big earring. I guess I was lucky but I was quite pleased. They have sparkle, but they are small. If yours came in a plastic bag, that was a return sent to you.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really Nice Earrings, (HSN-shopper2 NJ)
    11/30/2022

    I saw the Absolute sterling silver 3-piece stud earrings on the show and decided to order them because of the great price. I already wore the large size pair, and it was comfortable to wear all day and looked nice. Glad I bought them as they are great to wear dressed up or dressed down.Will be taking them on my next vacation as I won't have to worry about losing them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Such a sweet gift at Christmas., (Didi11 CA)
    11/29/2022

    This is for a new college girl. I'm absolutely certain she'll be quite pleased with this nice choice.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful