Pure Enrichment PureZone Halo HEPA Air Purifier

Reviews
528 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(438)
4 Star
(36)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(37)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Awesome!, (laverd_hsn022 FL)
    02/22/2024

    Excellent air purifier. I have it in my night stand and run it on low all night and I sleep like a baby. It is very quiet and picks up dust and pet hair. Will recommend this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent purifier!, (Beapea2024xo58la RI)
    02/21/2024

    Since I had bought this air purifier a few days ago I feel as though the air in my house has been so much cleaner. It is so sleek and doesnt take up much space. It is so easy to use and easy to move around from room to room. I have not noticed any lingering odors in my home since using this. I definitely recommend it and plan on purchasing a second unit1

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great product that has stayed consistent, (Francesca126 NY)
    02/01/2024

    I absolutely love the product and have used it consistently and it has kept up in quality. Especially in winter months, with dry heat in the air and a stuffiness in my room, constant sicknesses, this product has helped me feel secure that my air is clean.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (Sunshine1776 WA)
    01/24/2024

    I love the size. It appears to be working and I actually purchased another one in a different color. It is whisper quiet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • HEPA air purifier, (b_esa74 GA)
    01/12/2024

    Bought it to use in my bedroom and it's great. I struggle with allergies and I've been using it for a few months and love it! It helps so I don't wake up feeling so stuffy. I also like that it's pretty quiet. I notice the difference when I don't use it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • JUST WHAT I NEED, (daughter21 PA)
    12/07/2023

    THIS IS DEFINITELY A 11 STAR AIR PURIFIER AND IT DID IT'S JOB DURING PHENOMENALLY DURING THE SMOKE AND HORRIBLE SMOKE ODORS FROM CANADA TO PHILADELPHIA, PA. FOR DAYS. I'M SO PLEASES I BOUGHT 4 & AUTO DELIVERY THE FILTERS. INSTANTLY AFTER TURNING EACH OF THEM ON, MY EYES AND THROAT STOP BURNING AND THE HORRIBLE AIR POLLUTION CLEARED UP INSIDE MY HOME AND I STARTED FEELING SO MUCH BETTER. I COULDN'T WAIT TO TELL FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND THEY BOUGHT THEIR AS WELL AND WE ALL ARE OVERWHELMED IN JOY.

    20 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • So far, so good, (D-Train NC)
    12/05/2023

    I just started using this air purifier last month so I can't give a total review yet. But so far, it seems to be working well.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great purchase choice !, (Angel7669 FL)
    11/24/2023

    Initially I was skeptical in ordering this device but was I received and set it up i was relieved. I really like the control settings that allow you to adjust the time and lighting functions to adjust for daytime versus nighttime use. I used this device for recent Holiday cooking and my place didnt have lingering food odor. Nice size, small enough to transfer as needed. Great buy!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Very Good Air Cleaner, (Neesies PA)
    11/17/2023

    I use this everyday in my kitchen,. Cleans the air and takes away orders very well. Makes a difference in my breathing. Makes it easier to breathe.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for my bedroom!, (judii88 CA)
    11/14/2023

    Really nice quality, efficient and quiet air purifier. So glad I got this.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Kitchen odors, gone, (SHOP54 NY)
    11/13/2023

    This little but powerful air purifier has completely solved my kitchen odors problem. Whether its the smell of brewing coffee, making toast, roasting a chicken, baking a pie, my entire house smelled for hours to days if I didn't leave the windows open. I set this air filter on my kitchen counter, set the fan to level 2, and the cooking odors are snatched up and never leave the kitchen. Its small, quiet but powerful. LOVE IT.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Witherspoonj6 IN)
    11/05/2023

    I recently purchased your product for use in an old smelly utility room. This product filters out the smells of the room and helps keep the rest of the house smelling fresh. I'd give your product a 5 out of 5 stars bc it's very efficient keeping the air clean.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Excellent purchase for the price, (blackberry63 TX)
    10/31/2023

    This purifier is space efficient, quiet, and better than $500 ones I've bought from other brands!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (Lindacat2 FL)
    10/26/2023

    I gifted these to a smoker and he said the odor is gone and room smells clean

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Nicholas6939 NJ)
    10/17/2023

    This is one of my first air purifiers and it does the job well. It has 3 settings for the fan and first two are very quiet. The last setting is a bit louder but nothing crazy. I like that it has light settings and a sleep mode for no light. There is also a timer for several times which is great. Easy to use, easy to set up, and cleans the air. Great product.

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful