Professor Amos SuperFast Drain Concentrate with Fast PM Powder

Reviews
3488 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(2165)
4 Star
(311)
3 Star
(169)
2 Star
(182)
1 Star
(661)
Would recommend to a friend
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • GreatProduct, (Barb447 NJ)
    09/08/2019

    My dishwasher would not drain and I was about to call a plumber after removing and cleaning the filter did not work. Prof Amos's superFast Drain Concentrate did the trick with one use.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (maresplus CO)
    09/07/2019

    Keeps my shower draining perfectly. In the past my shower was always getting clogged. Since I started using Professor Amos have had no more problems.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing product!, (Tazzle WA)
    09/07/2019

    We have a LOT of hair in this house with 3 daughters. The tool we use to go down into the drain wasn't doing the trick. Tried Professor Amos Super Fast and voila!! No more pooling of water during the shower. Cleared it right up without all the caustic, chemical smell.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love love love, (dirtypampers OR)
    09/06/2019

    This product does what it says it will... love this product I even had to share it with my dad.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Product!, (PinkySprinkles NC)
    09/05/2019

    I had strange smells coming from my kitchen sink for a couple of weeks. Poured bleach and tons of hot water down the drai over aa2-week period but the smells remained. I saw this product on HSN and ordered it as my last hope before having to call a plumber. I couldn't get it out of the box fast enough. Immediately after I used it, the smells began to disappear. It was unbelievable! I will never go w/o this product...never! Thank you Prof Amos for this outstanding product!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Professor Amos does it again., (biddy123055ed NC)
    09/03/2019

    Had slow running drain in my home. Unpacked the drain cleaner scooped out the recommended amount, 10 min later, voila open drain no more issues. Plan on using PM powder once a month too. Tried to reorder but it was sold out, no wonder!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • awesome, (josephine42 FL)
    09/02/2019

    wow this product worked in a flash everyone should have this in their closet

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Professor amos superfast drain concentrate, (ok6 CA)
    09/01/2019

    I have used this in the past and it works very well and that is why I ordered it again at a sale price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not sure yet, (cocobean2 VA)
    08/30/2019

    I have not had to use yet but I gave it 5 stars because the liquid is fantastic at unclogging drains so I hope this will be as good.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (denail NY)
    08/29/2019

    This drain cleaner works great

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • What can I say, (BellaJ MI)
    08/29/2019

    Look. This does not cost much. Get it home and try it for yourself. This stuff is fast. I like that it is environmentally safe and it is safe for all kinds of pipes. I am a repeat Customer for Professor Amos Drain Cleaner. Every house should have some on hand. I have had some on hand and given it to family members, who loved it. It works!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works very fast , (chabella AZ)
    08/23/2019

    This product is very good, all the gunk in my slow drain is gone, gone, gone. Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works very fast , (chabella AZ)
    08/23/2019

    This product is very good, all the gunk in my slow drain is gone, gone, gone. Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Worked like it said!, (STLbuyer MO)
    08/22/2019

    First time using the Drain Concentrate, but after using one application in my bathroom sink (because of a slow drain) it is now draining as it should! And it's very easy to use. I still need to try the PM Powder.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Worked like it said it would, (frpie PA)
    08/21/2019

    Had a slow-running drain and after one application the drain is now clear and free running. The product work like it said it would!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful